Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bailey Steel Grey Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the table in person, I would not have ordered this. It arrived with a large scratch on the table top, It is not a table, as others have commented, to have in a home with small children or large dogs. It is not very sturdy, and may end up as an outdoor table by summertime.

    Read More
    seleyrn March 8, 2013
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this table as it's not sturdy at all and looks very cheap. After assembling this, we still can't get the table to stop wobbling. It doesn't even seem solid enough to hold a candle.

    Read More
    tzottola March 1, 2013
  • Don't Do Iy
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, first of all it is not worth even $!@. Another beauty from China. You couldn't even screw the table top into the base because the screw itself was a bunch of molded metal with half a screw. Sucks!

    Read More
    lori513 August 16, 2013
  • okay accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is fine for what it is. From far off, it looks ok. It is a matte metal finish. It is easy to assemble, and fairly lightweight, so it's easy to move. That said, close up, it's not exactly a stunner. It's a cheap table and it looks pretty cheap. It might be good decor item for a student or young person who can't afford much, but I'm not sure where I'm going to put it where it won't cheapen the look of my other stuff. I'm sure there's a corner somewhere...

    Read More
    alikona7 October 22, 2012
  • Love this table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for next to a chair! Small scale so not good for an end table.

    Read More
    Rita F. May 24, 2017
  • Better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables. One of them was dented and had scratches. The other one is IMPOSSIBLE to sit even (luckily, a very handy neighbor jerry-rigged a solution). They look nice (if you don't look at the scratches and dents) but not as high quality as I expected for $. Update: I hate them. They both wobble no matter what I do. Crap.

    Read More
    Sorted&Styled May 4, 2017
  • Cool, but top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this, but heavy base within the bottom structure is not enough to keep it from wobbling a bit, so I placed them as accents that would not be used to set things on during a party!!!

    Read More
    busybusygirl July 29, 2016
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Color is lighter then picture very beautiful

    Read More
    linda706 April 13, 2016
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    it looks as pictured, has served me well. wobble a bit but the top probably needs to be screwed in to the base again

    Read More
    skunky88 October 19, 2015
  • SRODZ
    Verified Purchase

    Weight that supports the bottom of the table breaks off very easily.

    Read More
    Santos R. April 9, 2015
  • sturdy and perfect tone
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a table in between two extra large arm chairs. It is a dark rich tone of dark grey, and very sturdy. The decorative detail on the base is great, and the base has a n extra heavy foundation that ensures it is sturdy.

    Read More
    Sara L. April 5, 2015
  • good for decoration
    Verified Purchase

    not too sturdy or even. but looks great as an accent table...what it's meant to be.

    Read More
    James H. March 2, 2015
  • Simple to assemble and sturdy, classy table
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble - was only 2 oe 3 pieces. Sturdy, not lightweight and flimsy. Classy table. Looks the same in person as it does online.

    Read More
    njtvista1 September 4, 2014
  • LOVE THIS TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought two of these tables. They are so easy to assemble and so nice. Very stylish. I only paid XX.XX and that is a real steal!

    Read More
    wmverdon August 13, 2014
  • Great size, terrible finish
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, sturdy enough, but the finish is lumpy and "bunched up", like someone took Saran Wrap and swirled it on top of a wet finish. Very cheap looking. I will hide it under oversized books as it is not worth the price to return.

    Read More
    nycstager August 1, 2014
  • Sturdy table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for the guest room reading chair - I have two of these Bailey tables in oil-rubbed bronze already. This table was half the price but exactly the same in size and shape. The colour is more of a pewter colour, it's not shiny, more of a neutral darkish grey. The only difference between this table and the Bailey oil-rubbed bronze version is that the top of this table has a texture on it. My oil-rubbed tables have a smooth top, this table has a stippled texture on the top only (the base and supporting leg are smooth). The texture looks like something was placed on the table top when it was still wet, then the item was lifted straight up from the top, leaving a stippling/stucco effect on the surface. The stippling is subtle enough, not a deal-breaker, but if I'd seen a close up of the texture I probably wouldn't have bought the table. But, at around [$] shipped, I'll keep it. A round pice of smoked glass on this table would look good, or even clear thick glass. That would knock back the texture I think. Could also drape a nice piece of fabric over it. I think it was worth the money, just zoom in and make sure you like the texture on the top. Hope this review helps someone.

    Read More
    bigfoot July 21, 2014
  • Cute but looks different in person
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this table would be more of a shiny metal, but it feels a little more like tin/aluminum. It feels a little more like an outdoor piece. I will probably keep it for the porch but purchase something a little nicer for indoors. The base is heavy, so the table is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    july765 June 27, 2014
  • Good looking on ad but poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The table came in a small box and in multiple (3) parts. When I looked at the picture it looked more silvery grey but it's more of dark steel grey then steel grey. Also the spindle's grooves were not properly ridged so I wasn't able to put the parts together. I had to send it back. It just ended up being not what I expected based on the pictures and a waste of time because of the poor construction.

    Read More
    lulubesh May 9, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table. It's not super stable but cute for a chair side table in the master. Wouldn't trust it to a child's room

    Read More
    fashionconscious May 6, 2014
  • Modern tradition
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mix of traditional style with a modern material. Love this table!

    Read More
    lgn2008 May 5, 2014
Sponsored Links