Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bailey Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to be bedside tables. The first problem I encountered was a uneven washer they want you to put on, but I couldn't get the lugnut to screw on at all with the uneven washer on, so I just left it off after trying for some time. The first table I took out of the box went together fine other than the uneven washer, but the second one the table top seems kind of wobbly and didn't screw down properly, it doesn't seem to sit right and I can feel it move when I put any pressure at all on the edges of the top. Though the first one is secure and tight with no problems. In the picture, the color seems a bit toned down, a nice even bronze-y tone. In real life, it's very dark (almost black) with flecks and spots of gold. I was hoping for more of an even rubbed bronze tone.

    Read More
    melissaangelina March 29, 2012
  • Looks better from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great from a distance. When you get close, it has a cheap gold paint underneath, with black over it. It also rings like a gong when you put something hard, like a coffee mug, onto it.

    Read More
    barnowl2 February 29, 2012
  • Junkie
    Verified Purchase

    The threads on the base would not screw into the top. The finish was cheap looking.

    Read More
    sewsavvy October 17, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't read the description fully, as I didn't realize this was a metal table. It looks super nice, though, and you can't tell it is metal unless you touch it. It is the perfect size for my space, easy to assemble (the one tool needed is included - took be about 3 minutes total). I'm keeping it for it's unique base - pretty lines and shape.

    Read More
    elsie64 December 25, 2012
  • Not sturdy, but okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect little table for the side of a couch or love seat, but it's not very sturdy. I had to super glue the base pieces to ensure a good hold. That has done the trick of offering stability for the past few years. It was also a little shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    texashomemom February 2, 2017
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    This table wobbled and my husband threw it out.

    Read More
    Catherine D. July 7, 2016
  • It's so small!
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the dimensions of the table! I purchased it as a night stand table for my bedroom but it's way too small! It didn't work for me which is unfortunate because it's kinda cute.

    Read More
    Mayra E. November 29, 2015
  • not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Look fine but just cannot screw them tight enough for the top to not wobble

    Read More
    Joanne A. August 12, 2015
  • Good looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Serves the purpose. Good for the price.

    Read More
    checos June 22, 2015
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect! It's quite heavy and very stable. Much more than I expected.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 5, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    great value for money. My client loved it.

    Read More
    miekecg February 4, 2015
  • Cara
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, looks cheap and super wobbly. I bought 3 of them and 2 of them broke within a few months.

    Read More
    Cara E. January 22, 2015
  • good table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute table especially for the money. I have seen other reviews stating that it sounds "metallic" when you set something on it. And yes, it is made of metal so therefore of course sounds metallic. I do not find this to be an issue however. I have used this table beside a chair in my bedroom and it is perfect for that use.

    Read More
    jess0706 April 30, 2014
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small accent table to go between my two chairs in my master bedroom. This table is a perfect size and definitely a stylish addition for a great price.

    Read More
    imwendys November 9, 2013
  • Brown with gold flecks
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to put together. It has a heavy, solid base. I would point out that the table looks black in the photo, but I felt it was more dark brown/black with gold flecks.

    Read More
    brkadrmas October 7, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for a den or family room where you have people sitting glasses and dishes all around. All it takes is a damp cloth and rings wipe right off. It is a dark bronze and fits in perfectly with dark wood furniture and looks great with leather and linen, tweeds. It is not wobbly but instead very sturdy. The price is very good and I saw similar at much higher prices. It's a good table at a very good price.

    Read More
    duffy115 May 9, 2013
  • Nice table for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is in between two arm chairs that I have and the size is perfect. Have had it for two months and have not had any problems with it. It's not top quality, but for the price I knew that when I bought it. I just needed a table to fill the void between my two chairs and this table did the trick.

    Read More
    frederifam May 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. It's exactly what I wanted. Only thing I don't like is I am used to very light furniture and this dark brown shows dust like crazy, and I'm not much of a house cleaner. I have always tried to buy furniture that didn't show the dust much, LOL. Great table.

    Read More
    judy2810 April 30, 2013
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Top easily scratches. Slightly tilted and have yet to solve this issue. Looks better from far away than a close up inspection.

    Read More
    ashleighmc April 20, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I order from overstock seems to be damaged. This table had a dent in the bottom base portion, but I love the stablity of the table and the look!

    Read More
    smilektbug April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links