Starting at: $21.49

Save $12.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bahama Sand Woven Fabric Slat Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put up and look great.

    Read More
    glow19 March 11, 2017
  • It looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The thing is it does not cover much light especially when the sun is out.

    Read More
    April C. December 29, 2016
  • Great blinds, easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, easy to install.

    Read More
    David A. October 28, 2016
  • Look nice, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Large blinds & a bit heavy. The brackets are 2 1/2 in. back to front, and with the valance attached are 3 1/2 in. Lots of privacy, but still let light in. Gave only 4 stars because while simple to put up, was not easy to actually do. The screws weren't the greatest and getting the blinds into the brackets was a chore. The plastic wand could be sturdier. The blinds measure 1/2 in. less than size, but the valance adds the additional 1/2 in. I like them. Overall am happy with purchase & speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Sunny1 October 22, 2016
  • great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    WE HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT BLINDS FOR WHILE WE DIDNT JUST WANT THE STANDARD WHITE THESE LOOK GREAT ENDED UP DOING THE WHOLE HOUSE .

    Read More
    Kevin N. September 30, 2016
  • LOVE these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason it was hard to install was because my walls are terrible. I was worried they would be too heavy, but not only are they lighter than they look but my terrible walls have been able to handle them without issue no matter how often i lift/drop them. They took my entire living room up a few levels AND my dogs have yet to be able to break them. FIRST BLINDS they can't eat!!! I would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 18, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with the looks, style and quality of these blinds that we ordered two more for our bathroom Windows.

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 6, 2016
  • Too deep for most windows
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return...not enough depth to my Wallside Windows.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 21, 2016
  • Nice Fabric Blind
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blind for my laundry room window. It filters the light but give the room a nice warm glow. It goes perfectly with the birch cabinets I have in the laundry room. My window is an odd size so I got this blind a few inches larger and mounted it outside. Very easy to install

    Read More
    dassh July 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blinds, and especially good value

    Read More
    cphowle July 9, 2016
  • Amazing product for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Price of these quality designer look blinds is fabulous. Very happy with the quality, the color, price and superfast shipping. I found comparative blinds at a big box store for over 4x the cost I paid for these. Liked them so much that I ordered a total of 10! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maria B. June 29, 2016
  • Steal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds so much that I ordered another set for my home office. Shipping was SO fast to my front door. I cannot tell you what a transformation these blinds did for my formal dining room. They completely brightened the space and they are much more expensive looking than you would think for the price. SO easy to install (took me 20 minutes for two windows). They are more for décor purposes than for everyday use, so I can't comment on how they will hold up from 'wear'. The color is a light speckled beige-tan. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dkep2001 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase. The blind are beautiful. Great quality and a great price

    Read More
    xxauntgogoxx@aol.com June 21, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    besides that the color is a little more orangey than I'd like, one of the blinds is smaller that the others, so theres a very noticeable gap when they're down. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    amberickner8638 June 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    They actually look even better in person and installed. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    Robert M. June 6, 2016
  • VERY RICH, SMART LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    HAS FABRIC INSIDE THE SLATS OF THE BLINDS. I BOUGHT 2 OF THEM AND THEY HAVE A VERY PEACEFUL ZEN APPEARANCE

    Read More
    DENA H. June 2, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great. Look really nice

    Read More
    Sandra J. April 26, 2016
  • fabulous shade
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect, great product. I am totally impressed with quality of workmanship and amazed how great it looks

    Read More
    vegascove March 11, 2016
  • great solution
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are nice, light, and hold up. I bought them 2 years ago and they are not warping or sagging. Very cheap solution that looks spendy.

    Read More
    lunaseal March 8, 2016
  • MaxEpr
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these. Quite substantial and nice - not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links