Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bahama Bag Scent Pouch Air Freshener (Case of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • reds
    Verified Purchase

    This product works fine,but they sure used to last a lot longer before.

    Read More
    mitch m March 18, 2015
  • Smells Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this and asked where I had purchased them. Her husband took hers for his car and would not give it back. I got another order for her and my son and husband each took one of the six. Geez!!!!!

    Read More
    sunshine43221 June 19, 2013
  • Great scent and a unique look
    Verified Purchase

    I have continuously purchased these scent pouches for myself, relatives, and friends. The scent (Pina Colada) is great and the look of the pouch is attractive. Everyone has enjoyed this product very much and I will continue to purchase!

    Read More
    medlvnqt June 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fragrance for my car! I can't always find the bags in the store, so it's great that Overstock has it available and at a great price. Shipping was expedited as well...

    Read More
    csherri27 February 4, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The air fresheners were exactly what I wanted!! Thanks

    Read More
    ajfroehl December 4, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this item up one day at the local supermarket. It's got a great scent and lasts long. Put it in my car and my car smells great! Shopped around for more, but they were hard to find. I ordered a case through Overstock.com and it arrived really quick! A must have item.

    Read More
    gee68 August 5, 2010
  • Bahama Bag Scent Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    These air fresheners for our car are fantastic. They look classy and smell great. They also last about 3 months. Everyone who gets into our car comments about the air freshener and wants to know where we purchased them. We will continue to buy these.

    Read More
    prob123 December 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oladipo A. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links