Read All Reviews for Badoogi Foldable Heavy Duty and Compact Storage Drying Rack System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this some fours ago when my strong baby boy was born. Had to discard it about 5 months ago when I moved. It was able to withstand the rigorous torture from this engineer-in-the making kid. He tried really hard to dismantle it, but it proved worthwhile. I now have my second set, after four years of almost everyday use. Surely, I'll recommend this.

    Read More
    Isaac Ekow A. May 26, 2017
  • This thing is ......
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is amaising!!!

    Read More
    shanna1 April 28, 2017
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    This item served me well for years. It's incredibly handy for anyone who wants to keep their clothes in good shape by avoiding the dryer. It doesn't take up very much space when you collapse it.

    Read More
    Gabrielle.M February 7, 2017
  • drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    hard to keep the lines into their holes. I didn't put it togather for 3 mos then wisded Id returned it.

    Read More
    darlene p. February 1, 2017
  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. It broke after a few uses

    Read More
    Laura T. January 26, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dryer. It folds into a 5 inch width which makes storage behind a door a breeze.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is used on a weekly bases and is very stirdy.

    Read More
    drakes November 3, 2016
  • iz
    Verified Purchase

    not as solid ,but convinient

    Read More
    Irina Z. November 2, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Nice and sturdy. Very, very happy I purchased this item. Also a big plus is that it is collapsible.

    Read More
    La Trice P. October 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drying rack! It is easy to assemble, light-weight, and you really can have a lot of clothes (more than any other drying rack that I've seen) on it. Also, the price was awesome. However, the reason why I didn't give it 5 stars was because if you use this drying rack outside it is easy for it to tip and fall over. I had to use rocks on the bottom to stabilize it but even then you wouldn't want it to be outside with winds more than 10 mph. Also, you have to be careful not putting too much weight on one rack because the light-weight material isn't strong enough for everything, such as hanging (with hangers) 5 dresses or three hooded sweatshirts. If you hang it without hangers (as how the clothes are in the pictures) you should be fine! So overall it is a great drying rack and is best for indoor use but can be outside in very light wind conditions.

    Read More
    OstkUser603224 October 3, 2016
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality but does not hold jackets. One of the shirt hanger broke when a guest tried putting their jacket on it.

    Read More
    Suganya S. September 20, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Good little rack. Wish it were a little more sturdy

    Read More
    Leslie P. July 30, 2016
  • NanciP
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, like to side hanger wings.

    Read More
    Nanci P. July 27, 2016
  • Drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and holds a lot of clothing

    Read More
    Gloria K. July 25, 2016
  • Parts do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this is a pain. What seemed like what would be an uneventful assembly, it turns out the lower support pipes do not fit in the base stand, and the upper support pipes are bent. I have emailed warranty support for replacement pipes, but what a pain. Also, I just can't see how this plastic device is going to be able to hold hang up items on each end. I will change my review if the company sends new pipes without difficulty. I am deaf, so speaking on the phone is not an option. I am hoping they will complete the process via email. Fingers crossed.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. July 24, 2016
  • Drying
    Verified Purchase

    The best drying rack I've ever owned

    Read More
    William K. July 21, 2016
  • UNSTABLE RACK
    Verified Purchase

    Had the rack out side with some clothes drying and the wind blew the rack over and the feet along with the wheel broke off. Not suitable for hanging clothes outside.

    Read More
    stasia3 July 9, 2016
  • drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    a very well designed product with a thought to how to dry and store most anything.

    Read More
    canoe45 July 5, 2016
  • Great for drying workout clothes / sweaters
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had the standard drying racks (the ones sold at *******) and always hated them. They weren't sturdy and it was hard to dry a significant amount of clothes on them. This drying rack is so different, in the best ways possible. Although it is taller it does fold up nicely and I like that I can just extend a rack or two to dry a few things. It is a lot sturdier than any other rack I've used and has a better set up for drying sweaters and large pieces of clothing (flat drying racks vs angled). It fits my 5-6 days of workout clothes without leaning over or being too crowded. Assembly was super easy and quick. My daughter (5 yr) even helped me put it together!

    Read More
    cara s. June 23, 2016
  • Sooooo Organized
    Verified Purchase

    This has transformed my laundry room!

    Read More
    Greg R. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links