Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badoogi Foldable Heavy Duty and Compact Storage Drying Rack System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good idea, but
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of this product, but it is easy brakable. Stiil using it, but my husband fixed it already multiple times :(

    Read More
    amlub1988 June 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy, still I like it.

    Read More
    Ekaterina M. June 10, 2017
  • Sturdiest rack we own
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rack for over a year and still fully functional due to its sturdier design. Also space-saving as it folds flat and rolls out of the way,

    Read More
    frizfnatic May 29, 2017
  • Helps maximize space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have more of a laundry closet than a laundry room and were in desperate need for some way to hang drying clothes. This isn't the most convenient thing in the world to use/put together, but it does what it is intended to do. Saved us from hanging all our wet clothes in the shower!

    Read More
    rcarstens May 27, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this some fours ago when my strong baby boy was born. Had to discard it about 5 months ago when I moved. It was able to withstand the rigorous torture from this engineer-in-the making kid. He tried really hard to dismantle it, but it proved worthwhile. I now have my second set, after four years of almost everyday use. Surely, I'll recommend this.

    Read More
    Isaac Ekow A. May 26, 2017
  • This thing is ......
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is amaising!!!

    Read More
    shanna1 April 28, 2017
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    This item served me well for years. It's incredibly handy for anyone who wants to keep their clothes in good shape by avoiding the dryer. It doesn't take up very much space when you collapse it.

    Read More
    Gabrielle.M February 7, 2017
  • drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    hard to keep the lines into their holes. I didn't put it togather for 3 mos then wisded Id returned it.

    Read More
    darlene p. February 1, 2017
  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. It broke after a few uses

    Read More
    Laura T. January 26, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dryer. It folds into a 5 inch width which makes storage behind a door a breeze.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is used on a weekly bases and is very stirdy.

    Read More
    Chris November 3, 2016
  • iz
    Verified Purchase

    not as solid ,but convinient

    Read More
    Irina Z. November 2, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Nice and sturdy. Very, very happy I purchased this item. Also a big plus is that it is collapsible.

    Read More
    La Trice P. October 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drying rack! It is easy to assemble, light-weight, and you really can have a lot of clothes (more than any other drying rack that I've seen) on it. Also, the price was awesome. However, the reason why I didn't give it 5 stars was because if you use this drying rack outside it is easy for it to tip and fall over. I had to use rocks on the bottom to stabilize it but even then you wouldn't want it to be outside with winds more than 10 mph. Also, you have to be careful not putting too much weight on one rack because the light-weight material isn't strong enough for everything, such as hanging (with hangers) 5 dresses or three hooded sweatshirts. If you hang it without hangers (as how the clothes are in the pictures) you should be fine! So overall it is a great drying rack and is best for indoor use but can be outside in very light wind conditions.

    Read More
    OstkUser603224 October 3, 2016
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality but does not hold jackets. One of the shirt hanger broke when a guest tried putting their jacket on it.

    Read More
    Suganya S. September 20, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Good little rack. Wish it were a little more sturdy

    Read More
    Leslie P. July 30, 2016
  • NanciP
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, like to side hanger wings.

    Read More
    Nanci P. July 27, 2016
  • Drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and holds a lot of clothing

    Read More
    Gloria K. July 25, 2016
  • Parts do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this is a pain. What seemed like what would be an uneventful assembly, it turns out the lower support pipes do not fit in the base stand, and the upper support pipes are bent. I have emailed warranty support for replacement pipes, but what a pain. Also, I just can't see how this plastic device is going to be able to hold hang up items on each end. I will change my review if the company sends new pipes without difficulty. I am deaf, so speaking on the phone is not an option. I am hoping they will complete the process via email. Fingers crossed.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. July 24, 2016
  • Drying
    Verified Purchase

    The best drying rack I've ever owned

    Read More
    William K. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links