Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $115.00

Save $35.51 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Basket Bench Top Toy Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    This toy chest is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser711934 May 15, 2017
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to store dress up costumes but surprised the chest was wide enough to fit toy swords and light savers.

    Read More
    Amber L. February 18, 2017
  • Toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works great for my two year olds toys

    Read More
    Tina Y. January 6, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Hold fair amount. Check dimensions to make sure it'll work for what you need. Finish looks good. Satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 22, 2016
  • Toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves her new toy box. She can stuff all her animals/toys in her toy box.

    Read More
    OstkUser58033 May 31, 2016
  • cute toy box
    Verified Purchase

    used as a wishing well at my sisters baby shower!

    Read More
    jennamc118 May 12, 2016
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put it together but the I'm happy that I got it fast

    Read More
    Latisha A. April 12, 2016
  • sturdy and safe
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and safe. does not close down while in use

    Read More
    merle b. March 7, 2016
  • Pretty good toybox
    Verified Purchase

    This toy box is pretty and serves its function. The hing however, isn't the greatest. It hold the toybox lid up so it doesn't crush the children's fingers but it doesn't allow it to close 100%. It also doesn't keep it all the way open. I do have another toybox just like this in a different brand that feels a bit more quality and the hing works better but for the money spent this was a good second toybox. I moved the nicer one to the family room and this one to the bedroom so others don't notice it won't close. Otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    alr3pitt August 20, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for storage for a little one

    Read More
    Lynn S. June 16, 2015
  • Treasure ofba chest
    Verified Purchase

    The henges for a b to put on but other than that ots perfect in every way.

    Read More
    luvsmaddeals April 23, 2015
  • Nice toy chest but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toy chest but not very sturdy it falls apart pretty easily

    Read More
    momshopper1110 February 27, 2015
  • BH
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate as good, however; customer service has been excellent and a redeeming quality. Item came damaged, however supplier responded quickly with replacement panels. Delicate to put together with connection units provided. (units broke) Again supplier is providing replacements.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 28, 2015
  • Espresso Bench toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chest for my granddaughter for Christmas and so loves it!!

    Read More
    dd12354 January 13, 2015
  • Nice color and style
    Verified Purchase

    After I purchased this I realized I had bought the wrong one, so unfortunately I had to send it back.

    Read More
    Ronald P. December 24, 2014
  • This toy chest was exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches the other dark furniture in the room. It's very sturdy and fairly heavy. Little fingers are not going to get pinched with the cut outs, plus you actually have to push the lid down; it doesn't slam. Didn't come with instructions on how to get kids to put their toys in it :)

    Read More
    dawnlaff June 4, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old girl and her toys. Being a single parent. This was very easy to assemble. I was done within 30 minutes. And the shipping was extremely fast. It is serving the purpose. Now my living room looks less messy!

    Read More
    lisad1994 March 1, 2014
  • Stores toys and looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Used it to store the toys in my living room - much better looking than our old toy box! Love how it won't slam on fingers. Not the best made but good for the price.

    Read More
    tcline40 February 5, 2014
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    they should send extra gromets with bench one broke and we didn't have another to use

    Read More
    barnett04 January 28, 2014
  • Mimi's boy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy toy box. I was very happy with it. So was my grandson!

    Read More
    mimishell January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links