Sale Starts at: $87.08

Save $65.10 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Backless Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really, really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look fantastic and they were really easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. May 25, 2017
  • Leather Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is actually very nice!

    Read More
    Ronald A. February 20, 2017
  • Classy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Well-constructed, study, and comfy. Just a tiny bit too tall for our counter-top but not your fault. The foot rail could have been a little higher for more comfortable support but for the long-legged, it's probably perfectly placed. Very nice stool, glad we purchased them.

    Read More
    The Reluctant Shopper December 13, 2016
  • love it in our tiny kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    read all the reviews before purchase, so was not disappointed in the actual wine and black colors. assembly was easy for my handyman though I could not have done it myself. we're very pleased with the appearance and sturdiness. only disappointment was the hardware fell out of the box during shipping and had to wait a week for replacement, but armen living very nice when I called the number inside the box.

    Read More
    Diane A. November 23, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    love the stools, easy to assemble and looks great in my kitchen. I only wished I had ordered five instead of four since my island is big.

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 5, 2016
  • Love this stool but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great and sit very comfortably but the frustration with the problems with the actual shipment were a definite distraction. Initially I ordered two stools. We liked them well enough to order two more. We received three stools on this order. Customer service was excellent in arranging for a UPS pick up of the one we didn't order. The assembly instructions are strictly pictorial. My advise is don't tighten the screws until you have all of them partially installed. Check the parts included. One of the four stools we kept was missing some of the hardware. Another frustration.

    Read More
    kristi s. July 14, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these in the green for our small kitchen island. Perfect for our space. Easily assembled and quality of product is good for the price. Colour was accurate to the picture.

    Read More
    Tom G. May 29, 2016
  • counter swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, prompt delivery, easy to assemble. The legs look black, not espresso- I ordered the brown seats and they are very dark, not the two tone effect as pictured, which still works fine. These are nice solid stools and the swivel feature is great. Looks and comfort at a reasonable price

    Read More
    claire321 May 21, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They look great and function very well. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser78215 April 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these in black. My husband had all 4 put together in 1 hour. They are the perfect height for our counter height island. The swivel seat is a great feature. They don't look or feel cheap at all. I also love that they are 26" tall. A lot of counter hieght stools out there are 24". I like the extra couple inches. We were nervous about buying bar stools online. Glad we took the plunge. Good buy!

    Read More
    Melanie R. December 2, 2015
  • witzy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools looked just as they did in the pix. The color was good...we chose red. They were easy to put together. They are sturdy. They look good. We are happy with the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser38164 July 8, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our jewelry store. They get used daily and have held up very well. Would highly recommend them

    Read More
    Cmanzell April 21, 2015
  • Looks Great and Holds Up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a couple of years ago. They are good quality and have held up to frequent use. Would definitely recommend these if the quality has remained the same.

    Read More
    chaser1994 February 20, 2015
  • backless swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    I can only give these stools 1 star as they were listed as espresso & are definitely black wood finish. Had read other reviews saying same but thought they just felt the espresso color was too dark but they were correct. Very disappointed color not as stated on description. Should be corrected!

    Read More
    Gail T. January 3, 2015
  • Long assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestrian bench took me about 20 minutes to assemble. It keeps coming apart and little screws fall out. Not well engineered. OTher than that, its fine.

    Read More
    chicago December 28, 2014
  • Swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    slmyrick November 16, 2014
  • Popular add-on to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed nice looking bar stools for my kitchen counter. Love these! Rich deep red color, solid chair padding, stable swivel seat, well built. Would only recommend that if you have wood floors you consider buying pads for the chair legs to prevent scratches on the floor.

    Read More
    gahockeymom August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful stools - cushion wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these in brown to go with our new kitchen remodel. Unfortunately, when the stools came, the cushions were clearly "black" and the espresso finish on the legs may as well have been black. My husband put one together which was not terribly difficult (about 15 minutes) before realizing that I had ordered "brown" cushions and not black. The customer service representative we worked with was very, very helpful but we did end up sending them back as we were afraid another set would be just as dark. Will continue looking. Really, really nice stools though!

    Read More
    sinksearcher July 25, 2014
  • very nice, love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are much darker then expected, More on the line of black. But we love them. Very sturdy, swivel is smooth. Everyone that sees them asks where we got them.

    Read More
    coloradobarb July 4, 2014
  • Functional and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed simple bar stools for my kitchen counter. They work perfectly for that.

    Read More
    gtmwork April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links