| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.99

At other retailer: $94.99

Save $29.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Backless Single Wood Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 is better than 1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes I purchased 2. My husband put them together with minor complaint. That is good thing..cause he can be very vocal. I use one indoor for plants near window and the other on patio for more plants! They are really nice looking and sturdy. The wood has the look of redwood..I suppose from the stain.I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 17, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just as pictured and easily assembled.

    Read More
    ners September 8, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in the garden as a meditation bench.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. August 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy, beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture. The wood smells wonderful. It was very easy to assemble and is a perfect addition to my balcony. I would definitely recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055257 June 12, 2017
  • Backless bench not perfect, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived on time although it arrived scratched. Customer service could not send out another because it was the last one they had and they did not know if/when another was coming in. I love this so I kept it.

    Read More
    teresa0 February 8, 2017
  • Using as an outdoor bench on porch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy bench for the front porch.

    Read More
    Daphne H. January 15, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as expected and looks great on my small front porch.

    Read More
    marsha a. October 27, 2016
  • HOA captive
    Verified Purchase

    Love! I use it as a plant stand....

    Read More
    newportcpa October 1, 2016
  • Bruce M.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very sturdy, and solid. Beautiful color. Can be used as a single person bench or as a side table. I recomend buying this item.

    Read More
    Olga September 29, 2016
  • MN
    Verified Purchase

    goes so nicely with all our other pieces purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser240686 August 14, 2016
  • Durable beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is pretty easy to assemble, the individual parts are solid, the hardware good quality. It took a little persuasion to fit the bottom support strut into the cross pieces-strut, but I did manage by myself (with a hammer) some mass produced pieces a bit rough (hence a 4 not 5) but overall this is an excellent piece. Very sturdy and very good looking. Completely satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy K. August 12, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Have had it outdoors for a year now and no issues. Love the color and solid construction. A+

    Read More
    tladamsgolf July 31, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Shower Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly made - beautiful bench, perfect for our outdoor shower. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Kate M. July 30, 2016
  • Great little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this little bench. It's made quite well and was easy to put together. It was sturdy and enough weight wind shouldn't be a problem. The pieces went together easily. The finish was a little rough (not fine finish like furniture) but for outside it's perfect.

    Read More
    maildonetta June 16, 2016
  • Attractive,Well-Made, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It took us 15 minutes to assemble these lovely benches. We are using 2 long benches on the sides of a table outside as these two shorter benches at the ends of the outdoor dining table. Looks classy!

    Read More
    Annalea C. June 2, 2016
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to give this item 5 stars. Talk about sturdy and it describes this bench. Well made and not too difficult to put together. We did it! Really like this piece because it will stand up well, or it should! I highly recommend it. I needed it for a foot rest for my ailing husband when he sits on the deck and it seems to be just the right height for casual sitting. Cheers.

    Read More
    Patty M. April 27, 2016
  • Great value and very sturdy. I use it indoors.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. It says it's an outdoor bench but I use it indoors. Its perfect for me to sit on while I put my socks or shoes on in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Richard S. April 21, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the double bench sometime ago for myself. It is weathering well, so when my Dad needed a small bench, I went to this style again.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 15, 2016
  • Sap!!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our double shower.......love!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my front entry to my house. It's not a porch but bigger than a step. I looked at many different types of seating, many were so deep my front door wouldn't open enough to get in the house. This one is perfect in every way. It's easy to put together too!

    Read More
    kal52 January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links