Starting at: $171.99

Save $28.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Babyletto Spruce Tree Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as useful
    Verified Purchase

    Doaent really hold much ans it's really small! Buy it as a decorating item not a actual bookshelvebookshelve

    Read More
    Lucimara F. December 3, 2016
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable shelf! Looks great!

    Read More
    Sarah J. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, well made piece. We ancored ours to the wall to be as safe as possible for my daughter's room. It holds a ton of books!

    Read More
    rhodesian29 October 29, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    this bookcase is beautiful and will def make a great addition to my daughter's room. It is a lot bigger than I expected it to be, nonetheless still gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser221985 September 21, 2016
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookcase, looks awesome in my forest themed nursery. I was able to install it even with the baseboard on the wall.

    Read More
    Ryan m. August 19, 2016
  • Adorable decor ! And functional !
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and functional . Adds character to any room .

    Read More
    racquel h. July 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem was it didn't flush against the wall because of the baseboards.

    Read More
    Ariel U. July 8, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree bookshelf for my son's nursery. It's adorable and makes the room. It's a little short but I mounted it above a crate and it worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Jessica A. March 14, 2016
  • Only get if no baseboards!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bookcase, and it's adorable put together... BUT, it doesn't fit right against the wall but it has to be secured to the wall. This is a better fit for anyone that doesn't have baseboards in their house, which, I feel is pretty uncommon. Not sure what we are going to do to actually attach it to the wall... grrrr. But again, it's adorable. We just didn't particularly think about the attachment part.

    Read More
    Brenna P. December 11, 2015
  • Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the white version for my son's Where the Wild Things Are themed room and it is perfect. Great size, not too difficult to assemble, and it has two attached things that you screw through to attach it to the wall and make it safe. You then have to put stuff on the shelf that covers them but they only stick up about an inch. Everyone comments on it when they see his room! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    krystlepaige December 6, 2015
  • 😍😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these! They are super heavy which makes me think they are going to last a while. They are also VERY easy to put together and hang up. The screws it comes with are small so I just used larger ones just incase. I installed them at a school with high traffic volume so I wanted to make sure they last!

    Read More
    Michelle J. November 14, 2015
  • Cute product
    Verified Purchase

    My original product came damage so I am currently waiting for a replacement but overall product looks cute

    Read More
    Judith P. November 10, 2015
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bookshelf. Be sure to secure to wall after assembly. Or lay it flat if not securing to wall directly after.

    Read More
    drhawks October 10, 2015
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    The sweetest addition to my nursery. Installed easily and is secure and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jaime G. September 6, 2015
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these in the kids play room! We love them. Fit many many books and are easy to reach even for toddlers.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Looks great in nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, high quality piece. We had our handyman secure this in the nursery as it wasn't so easy to put on the wall. As others stated, it sits above the baseboard moldings. We put it well above and then I have some animal and grass decals on the bottom and it looks uber cute in baby boys nursery! If I could live in this tree house, I would. That's how much I adore it.

    Read More
    shannon A. May 27, 2015
  • Unique child bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for friends who have a forest/owl themed nursery and they LOVED it! They said when the baby gets tired of it they will put it somewhere else in the house!

    Read More
    bryan H. May 7, 2015
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    Bookshelf is absolutely adorable and extremely heavy built.

    Read More
    Keisha P. March 18, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy. high quality. looks really nice in my sons room

    Read More
    eatontown July 22, 2014
  • So adorable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks so cute in our son's nursery! If you have a baseboards it becomes a lot more complicated. We build a cubby under it so it would be a little taller and would fit flush against the wall. But Babyletto is also great brand. We accidentally knocked it over before we had it secured to the wall and 2 of the tree limbs broke but we were able to buy 2 replacement arms from Babyletto. Funny, even with the 2 extra arms, it was still less expensive than it would have been from other retailers!

    Read More
    mary504 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links