Starting at: $142.49

Save $46.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Babette Brown Leather and Steel Frame Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks like it cost at least twice of what I paid. It was very easy to assemble and matches perfectly . I am very pleased with this purchase. Extremely classy and well made!

    Read More
    Joan M. May 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Maureen M. May 16, 2017
  • Steel frame ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is easy to assemble and the beige fabric is beautiful.

    Read More
    Halima M. April 25, 2017
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and put them together as a huge ottoman. We've had them for over a year and they don't show any wear yet. Love them

    Read More
    Danielle B. April 25, 2017
  • Great Deal and Multi Function is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I stage houses for a living and this piece is a great multi-functional piece for me. Equally at home in a large entry for a bench or in front of a large couch. Was not difficult to assemble which is always a plus. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    richmondstager April 21, 2017
  • Nice Large Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking large bench. Good for extra seating. It does require periodic retightening.

    Read More
    besavage March 31, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design. Very Sturdy. Ubiquitous.

    Read More
    Mark Z. March 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Only problem was with assembly. Wrong number of screws were sent, and there wasn't any predrilled holes. My husband had to drill the holes and find screws to fit.

    Read More
    Troy L. February 21, 2017
  • Very satisfied! Shipped to Europe, the Netherlands
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, gorgeous steel frame ottoman. Looks great in my living room. Recommend!

    Read More
    navysi February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger then I expected, fits with my L shaped couch perfect, great price, free shipping, nicer then the cheap looking wood coffee tables found in stores for a similar price

    Read More
    Briana E. February 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman would buy again

    Read More
    Jana P. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect for what we need
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size for our livingspace. The color and quality are great!

    Read More
    Amanda H. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The vinyl quality isn't great, but the bench is sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    socalfrank January 19, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not familiar with bonded leather, so I don't know how this will wear. But it's a nice looking piece and was a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser783933 January 13, 2017
  • Attractive & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was more than I expected. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    Marion D. January 11, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my new sectional. It's perfect. I was apprehensive about it looking cheap or wobbly. It is neither. We can sit on it and use it as a coffee table to set our drinks (I bought a tray of course) and it looks like I paid A LOT more than I did. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carmen Z. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ivory. Very happy with look and comfort. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Joann P. December 31, 2016
  • Stately but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to add, looks great but wobbly. I love that this has such a wide seat unlike many other benches. I wish the off white came in leather but so far any staining has come clean with rubbing alcohol.

    Read More
    Natalie C. December 21, 2016
  • tan ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks really high end

    Read More
    Danielle E. November 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jamie D. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links