Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $211.99

Save $32.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BUNN MCU Single Cup Multi-Use Brewer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Love you can switch sizes . Very dependable works great.

    Read More
    trojka9852 March 18, 2017
  • Love Bunn
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a keurig vue. We have been using for several months without problems. Machine seems "heavy duty" and sturdy. Love that we can brew both coffee and tea.

    Read More
    Belle February 21, 2017
  • Fantastic

    We are beyond happy with their new Bunn. By American

    Read More
    Cotton February 3, 2017
  • You can't beat a BUNN!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this coffee brewer for 2 weeks now...IT IS AWESOME!!!!!! It beats my old Keurig hands down!!!! I like that this machine can do it all.....pods, k cups, plain water and you can use regular ground coffee in it also!!! I worked for the founder of Bunn Coffee's 1st wife and she always told me Bunn coffee makers were the best....I also can stand by that comment! The Bunn MCU Brewer is much faster then the Keurig, it's hotter then the Keurig and each cup is consistantly good!!! Get a BUNN!!! You won't be sorry!!!

    Read More
    Robert W. January 8, 2017
  • great cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    this my second maker. it makes a fast great tasting cup of coffee

    Read More
    drboog November 20, 2016
  • The best small single serve coffee maker!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this little cooffee maker for several yesrs. It is absolutely the very best, most trustworthy single serve coffee maker ever! We use it when we camp in our rv. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small single serve coffee maker!

    Read More
    1bonjea October 26, 2016
  • BUNN is an outstanding Multi-Use Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fast way of making coffee, tea, or just plain hot water.

    Read More
    Lawrence S. July 24, 2016
  • Sent me a returned used coffee maker.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee maker itself but they sent me a coffee maker that had been returned. As far I can tell there is nothing wrong with it. I think whoever had bought it didn't like it so they returned it. I know it is used because there were coffee splashes on the stainless steel parts and on the bottom of the k cup holder. Also, none of the accessories were wrapped and there was an empty torn plastic bag at the bottom of the box. The accessories had been opened and retraced and the instruction manual had gotten wet and about the first 5 pages were stuck together at the bottom which messed up some of the instructions. I should've never been sent a used coffee maker and charged full price. I would've sent it back but I really needed a coffee maker as my Keurig is about to die and there doesn't seem to be anything wrong the maker they sent me. I've never had this problem with Overstock before.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 9, 2016
  • Simple and no frills but works great!
    Verified Purchase

    No bells and whistles. Put 1 cup of water, put 1 Keurig-type coffee pod, push the start button then you get 1 cup of coffee. It takes a few minutes to warm up when first plugged in but warms up quickly after the first cup. Great for making fresh single cups of coffee.

    Read More
    mariot July 7, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a great cup of coffee...the coffee comes out very hot, which is the way we like it! The only negative is, you cannot see how much water is in the holding tank!

    Read More
    BARBARA M. May 24, 2016
  • Versatile, great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this brewer to replace my single cup coffee machine that began to malfunction. I read many reviews on this product from different websites, and they were all positive, so I decided to purchase it. I have only had it for a couple of days, and I am still trying to get used to it. There is a slight learning curve on how to use it. It is important to read the instructions before using it, and I learned the hard way that if the drawer is not properly connected and locked, then it will not brew. Also, when it was first set up, I had to run water through it for several brew cycles. I did find some excellent video's on the Bunn website which shows how to set it up for the initial use, how to use the 4 different drawers that come with it, and how to clean it. I really like the different options that it can be used for, such as tea bags, K-cups or pods, coffee grounds or just hot water. A nice feature is that a coffee filter is not needed since the drawer used for coffee grounds has a screen to prevent the grounds from going into the cup. I also like that if I want a stronger cup of coffee, I can use the Pulse feature. This is a great brewer if you only need one cup instead of a entire pot of coffee, and it will brew 4 oz to 14 oz at a time. One thing to note, is that it does not have an on/off switch, so when it is not in use, it needs to be unplugged. Bunn recommends that Distilled or Purified water not be used, and only use cold water. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    1movibuff April 23, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker, easy to use ! takes up a lot less space than the K cup.

    Read More
    John D. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect Single-Cup, Versatile Brewer

    The Bunn MyCafe MCU is by far the best single-cup brewer on the market, in my opinion. My parents have a ------, and this makes a far superior tasting, piping-hot cup of coffee or tea, every time. The Pulse function is the best feature--it makes the coffee bold and strong. The MyCafe can brew K-Cups, Pods, Tea, your own coffee grounds, or simply hot water for cocoa, cider, oatmeal, etc. It can accommodate tall to-go cups if you remove the drip tray. You control how strong the coffee is by the ratio of grounds to water, and whether you use the pulse function or not. We grind our own beans and use the pulse function, and it saves us a lot of money over our previous slow-drip coffee maker in wasted ground coffee. Our daughters love hot chocolate from the machine--piping hot 200 degree water is the key. The ------- machines don't get hot enough, and they don't have the pulse function, so those machines simply force a stream of hot water right through the center of the K-Cup or grounds, without allowing the water to steep and spread around. If you're looking for a single-serve coffee maker, you won't go wrong with the Bunn MyCafe MCU.

    Read More
    CherryIce March 6, 2016
  • Love the coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted in a coffee maker. Flexible with the type of coffee - no matter what I find when I am out shopping and traveling - I can try out. I can adjust the strength of coffee easily. Smells wonderful - nice and hot coffee. You can't go wrong with this coffee maker!

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 1, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker. To keep the cost down, I purchased small coffee filters so I could use coffe grounds. Works great. Little tricky setting up, but after reading other reviews I figured it out. I'm planning on buying another one for the lake this summer. I definitely would recommend this coffee maker.

    Read More
    Susan J. February 16, 2016
  • Excellent coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    It is so versatile and dependable. It is well made. I use bottled water in mine. The description is very accurate. Love it!

    Read More
    granniesuellen February 11, 2016
  • rabaak
    Verified Purchase

    We are still learning about how to use the coffee maker. We have switched to the pods instead of using the coffee grounds and filter. This is a little less mess and I think we get more consistent cups of coffee. You should wait a couple of minutes between making multiple cups. But that is about the only negative. We are pleased with the product and may buy another one for our summer cabin.

    Read More
    Rod B. February 2, 2016
  • Great Way To Start My Day!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Bunn MCU. I am so pleased with the quick, hot delicious coffee I can enjoy within a couple minute, Awesome.

    Read More
    Mary T. January 28, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to use. Pods do not insert with ease.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    Product was everything that was advertised or better. Ordering was easy and arrived faster then expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser72945 December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links