Today: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BIDET4ME, MB-2000, Cold and Hot Water Spray Non-electric Mechanical Bidet Dual-nozzle Toilet Seat Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bidet with Cold and Hot Water Function !

    I order this because I don't have AC outlet around my toilet seat.. And this bidet won't require AC to have hot water.... it is not hard to install but still took me 20 ~ 40 minutes but it is not bad at all.. Use it so far so good ..

    Read More
    johnt0308 November 17, 2016
  • Great idea if it didn't leak
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed like the perfect idea for my elderly family member. Sadly, I haven't been able to stop the plastic connector from leaking. I am waiting for another response from the manufacturer. I did not overtighten any connections on the cold water plastic adapter. It leaks between the tube connection to the bidet and the connection to the water tank. I see no way to correct it, and if I can't get it working soon, will be forced to return this. I rated it a 2 due to the time and trouble I have had with it in the past few days. It should have been a quick job to install.

    Read More
    j4joy78 October 10, 2016
  • I absolutely love this product

    I love this bidet and have been nothing but happy with it since buying it.Easy to install and works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser175140 May 11, 2016
  • Easy for beginners

    I'm new to bidets so I decided to go with this one. I'd like to make the investment for an electronic bidet in the future but for now this is all I need. Cleans well and I love how hygienic it is.

    Read More
    Colette January 9, 2016
  • Good value

    This is a great bidet for beginners. I've never used one before this one and I wasn't sure if I would like it, so I didn't want to shell out the extra money for a really fancy one when I could get this one for pretty cheap. It's super easy to install, you can do it yourself easily. It works well too, and I like it, so I might get a more expensive one for the second bathroom, but this is really all you need. Works well and is a decent price.

    Read More
    OstkUser18924 February 6, 2015
  • Amazing bathroom technology.

    People spend so much money on kitchen technology, but I send all my friends and family to buy these bathroom technologies. EZ to install, works great, just an amazing technology.

    Read More
    Robert T. January 11, 2015
  • Easy Bidet was a great addition to our home

    Great bidet, was skeptical about setup but it was fairly simple and only took about 45 minutes. My whole family likes this, it is easy to use and easy to change the temperature of the water stream.

    Read More
    mjpeters87 October 31, 2014
  • Really affordable and high quality

    I've wanted a bidet for a while now but I didn't get one because I thought they would be really expensive for a good one. My wife knew I wanted one so she started looking online and found this one. It's amazing to me that you can get one this good for such a good price; it works really well and it even has adjustable options. I'm very happy with it, everyone should have one in their homes

    Read More
    mattyr July 25, 2014
  • feel so clean, faster, and easier, and cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    already recommended, and she had me order a similar one for her, and she is satisfied.

    Read More
    rjumonville1 July 6, 2014
  • Awesome!

    I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. This bidet is amazing. It is honestly the best bidet I have ever used. Couldn't be easier to install either. I was very happy with how easy the instructions were to follow. The quality of this bidet is top notch. It really doesn't get any better.

    Read More
    barrysma February 26, 2014
  • Love it!

    The reviews for this bidet don't lie, it is a very nice bidet and the price is very fair. I actually ordered this after almost giving up on my hunt for a bidet. I finally decided I would come check overstock and just so happened to find this bidet. I compared it with a few others and decided this was the right fit for me. I was shocked at how fast it arrived. I thought I would have to have someone help me install it, but it couldn't be more simple. I think the quality is very good, and the convenience is out of this world. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    wendy468 February 20, 2014
  • Reluctant at first!

    I was reluctant at first because we had just finished getting out bathroom remodeled and I was afraid of how the bidet would look and fit in with the new look, but it actually isn’t bad looking or that noticeable. I’m glad it looked nice because it I love it! It was easy to install and has many great features.

    Read More
    lindsluke13 December 17, 2013
  • Our second!

    We originally purchased the seat, but we loved it so much we wanted to try this handheld bidet for the bathroom in our bedroom. The handheld one is just as great as the seat bidet. It still has all the great features. We love it!

    Read More
    shawnt516 November 4, 2013
  • all round awesome

    I love the splash guard it helps keep everything clean. I also liked that it was gentle enough for my 6 year old son. It just has a lot of great features overall.

    Read More
    mexime89 October 25, 2013
  • Life changing!

    I don't know how I went my whole life without a bidet. Now that I have one, I will never go without again. I really shopped around for a bidet, and I was confused on all the different ones. But a friend of mine has this exact one and highly recommended it. It is so incredibly easy to install, anyone can do it. The instructions are detailed and simple to follow. I really was wowed by the experience of using this bidet. The adjustable pressure and temperature are great. You will love this, and wonder what you did before you had one.

    Read More
    amy882 October 24, 2013
  • suitable product for man and women

    As a practical man. me and my family have used this product for a few days, now we are very pleased with it. This product is my first connection into bidets. When i use "Bidet4me Easy Bidet MB-2000 White ABS Bidet" i think it's very easy and comfort. I can easily control it. Easy to install and everything is included for typical installations and the tubing is usually long enough. That said, it works like a charm. I already recommend my all of friend now to you.

    Read More
    afrozamon July 15, 2013
  • Awesome and great product for daily life.

    Product make us easy and comfort to drive our life.Now i try to say about this type of product. "Bidet4me Easy Bidet MB-2000 White ABS Bidet" that type of product, that make me and my family to pleasure. I used it more then 1 week. It's more than your expectation. So i can surely told all of you Bidet4me MB-2000 as very good device for men and women. So i would certainly recommend this product to other people on the market for a bidet on a limited budget.

    Read More
    pmpalash June 27, 2013
  • This is the one to buy

    When I saw some review on *** then I am so upset to read that. First time I see the Bidet4me Easy Bidet - "Dual Nozzles" in my uncle souse. I decided to see that time, I have to purchase it. Then I purchased it and installed. I'm so happy to install this device because it is so comfortable and easy to install. My all family members are like this device. So I give 5 star rating for this product. The product is really highly recommended so you should get & try it.

    Read More
    balbirsingh April 19, 2013
  • This product is great!

    This bidet attachment is great! I am so glad I decided to go with a simple product such as this to aid in my overall hygiene routine. I would certainly recommend this product to other people on the market for a bidet on a limited budget. I am a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    shellyann12 April 17, 2013
  • This is a great product!

    This product has met all of my expectations and is all that it was advertised to be. The installation was incredibly easy and only took me about 15 minute’s total. The features that allow you to adjust the temperature and pressure are really great! I am very happy with this purchase and so is the rest of my family.

    Read More
    dforrester April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links