Sale: $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BIDET4ME HB-28 Handheld Bidet Shattaf with Adjustable Pressure Shut-off Valve Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EaSY to DIY (5 minutes job)

    My wife want me to get this bidet since we have baby is going to join us next month ... many new mom suggest to get this .. So I order it and install it at our bathroom.. It's good future that I think it is not only for new born baby but also can be use with multiple purpose.. Great to own it

    Read More
    johnt0308 November 17, 2016
  • High quality for this price!

    So far so good works just like the manufacturer says would recommend. I looked for different ones and this one is a really good value!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser175140 May 10, 2016
  • Works perfect

    Decided to buy this one for our bathroom in the hall. Love the electric bidets but I couldn't justify buying one for the bathroom we rarely use. Does its job and our guests are always happy.

    Read More
    Ally January 9, 2016
  • Great for colon health

    If your doctor has told you to get serious about your colon health, you've got to pick up this hand held unit. My doctor told me to take care of myself down there, and suggested something like this. This unit is fantastic and portable, so I take it with me on business trips to my hotel room. It's easy to hook up and helps me stay healthy.

    Read More
    JL2442 July 25, 2015
  • loved it until
    Verified Purchase

    it broke at the handle after a year.

    Read More
    eileen X. April 22, 2015
  • Good Product at a good Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well built product. If installed correctly it will work as described.

    Read More
    samir v. April 21, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY !!! PIECE OF JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my new house. 3 of them are leaking at the sprinkler head after using them for 2 days. There were other Bidets on this site, but I went with the expensive one hoping it would be off good quality. But very disappointed with this project. Stay away from this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser24810 March 26, 2015
  • Wonderful value for the price

    I have an electric bidet in the bathroom we use most often, but this one works perfectly for the guest bathroom. It was inexpensive so we could afford to put it in. I do like the electric bidets more, but this one is an excellent value and a great compromise to have in the unused bathroom. It works wonderfully and does just what it's supposed to, so I would definitely recommend it - and plus, for the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    OstkUser18879 February 6, 2015
  • Easy install , sturdy, nice looking

    This is very nice looking, you can see the quality in its design and so easy to install. My wife and I were very impressed!

    Read More
    Robert T. January 11, 2015
  • Looks great

    Very easy to setup and install. Looks and works great . The stainless finish was one of the biggest reasons for the purchase it looks clean and matches my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    mjpeters87 November 7, 2014
  • Easy to use and effective

    Very simple, easy to use and install. For the price, you can't beat it. It makes me feel clean and refreshed, and I don't know how I went this long without one. Very good investment and good choice for those who want to be more health conscious.

    Read More
    dillonrogers July 25, 2014
  • Amazingly well built handheld bidet!

    Brilliant product! The build quality is exceptional, and the chrome looks fantastic too! Very easy to set-up and get it running. Highly recommended :)

    Read More
    luisromero January 31, 2014
  • Great Bidet

    I have recommended this bidet to all of my friends. It really is amazing and so incredibly easy to install. I actually received this as an early Christmas present from my sister who has one and loves it. I installed it the other day. It was so super easy to do. I couldn't believe I was done so quick. This really is a great bidet, I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    snailz62 December 25, 2013
  • Really nice

    I had always wanted a hand held bidet, so I finally decided to replace my old bidet with this one and I'm so glad I did. This is a really nice and sturdy bidet that is very simple to install. It's easy to use and it is conveniently out of the way when not in use. I think I will be purchasing another one of these for our guest bathroom. Really a great bidet, I can't say enough.

    Read More
    brees9 December 13, 2013
  • Pretty awesome!

    I like the hand held version of the bidet. I feel like there is more control when using it. I especially liked this particular one because it has it all. Temperature control, pressure control, and the wall mount is sturdy and not an eye sore.

    Read More
    lindsluke13 November 1, 2013
  • Great addition

    This was a wonderful addition. We are highly satisfied with how it works and how easy it was to install. We love how it come with a wall mount hanger. It makes it look neat and in place.

    Read More
    fllyn321 October 25, 2013
  • Works Great!

    I looked at a lot of different products when I decided to buy a hand held bidet. This one seemed to be the best quality and it is the best priced bidet for sure. It was so easy to install, I finished in minutes. The instructions are detailed and easy to follow. It is very sturdy, I've had it for about 6 months now and it is really holding up well. I have already recommended this bidet to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    bookers90 October 24, 2013
  • All good!

    It was durable and works well. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    liz178 October 23, 2013
  • Top quality

    "BideT4me HB-28 Quality Hand Held Bidet" is attractive, easily installs, cleans up nicely. Allow Every Member of Family to Use (Men, Women, and Children) .Thought it was reasonable priced and plan on purchasing more of the same. The product is very high quality and will last for quite a while. The instruction brochure was very helpful and detailed. Great company that stands behind their products.It’s GREEN, Clean, and Hygiene Product. It's look nice. Everyone can easily use. I highly recommend to all customer.

    Read More
    mismitu July 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sylmil1 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links