Today: $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BAAM! Drain Blaster Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Naturally it did not fit where we needed it to fit. Maybe another time.

    Read More
    Lilly October 17, 2015
  • Drain Cleaner Works Great..
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well represented in it advertisements. We received the Drain Blaster tool within a few days of ordering, and have used it a few times all ready, and with confidence, can say, it works very well. Its nice to purchase a product that is well made and works to. Thanks MWH

    Read More
    wildman27283 March 3, 2012
  • worst product evr
    Verified Purchase

    this product did NOT work so I returned it I do not recommend this product at all! This was a total waste of my time and money!! Do NOT BUY IT!!!!

    Read More
    dawn2012023 March 1, 2012
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    I actually forgot that I had ordered this until I got home the other day and my bathroom sink was backed up. I tried it one time and poof.......the sink was fine again. So glad that I got this item.

    Read More
    10catgirl February 19, 2012
  • BAAM! Drain Blaster Tool
    Verified Purchase

    It was so powerful it blew apart my 23 year old brass p-trap. I'm not blaming the product, the pipe was paper thin and that's what caused the pipe to fail. I used it on plastic pipe and it worked great.

    Read More
    harv8457 April 17, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product for small jobs. Perfect for the kitchen and bath

    Read More
    lemarris March 29, 2011
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I could be heard yelling from the bathroom "It works!" as I cleared my drains. I am pleased with the results of this product and the thorough instructions included. BAAM is easy to use. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I think long-term use of this product will determine whether or not it is exceptional.

    Read More
    princessmaegan November 9, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The directions are easy to understand and the different parts for drains are perfect. I had a clogged drain in my tub and do not like using expensive and harmful chemicals. The drain was working again after the first use. It is easy to operate and not too large so it gets into tight spaces.

    Read More
    chris35980 January 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary w. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links