Today: $24.39

At other retailer: $28.50

Save $4.11 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Azzure' Gold Square Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pillow and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser839628 March 7, 2017
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excactly like pic....nice pillows

    Read More
    Tammy S. September 30, 2016
  • Lux look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow to add a punch of color!

    Read More
    Carla C. September 8, 2016
  • Darla
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and the design is perfect!

    Read More
    Caroline R. August 16, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    they look smaller than i thought

    Read More
    travis a. July 28, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows. Wash easily, hold up well. I've had these for over two years now, and the only negative is they have gotten the tiniest bit lumpy from washes. Great throw pillows.

    Read More
    jweld July 6, 2016
  • Great Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful accents and amazingly comfortable and supportive. Almost comfortable enough to be a bed pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser132221 June 10, 2016
  • Very Nice Pillows, smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice quality, fabric is great. The only thing is they are smaller than I expected so I ended up buying 2 more.

    Read More
    Jessica D. June 2, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    rcvd. exactly what was ordered

    Read More
    Stacy S. February 23, 2016
  • Great accent pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It is just as cute in person as it is in pictures. We have had it for almost a year and still looks great! Has held up to a toddler and a dog :-).

    Read More
    Anne W. October 30, 2015
  • Expensive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and well made. I can really use them in various locations around the house.

    Read More
    mabel3737 August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful well-crafted pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture. Great material - looks lovely and feels like its made from high quality material. Nice thick pillow with a vibrant color. Will buy again

    Read More
    Terra S. June 23, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Gold color just right

    Read More
    Caarli17 May 24, 2015
  • KLyles, Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Great contrast pillow for the remove I just redecorated.

    Read More
    OstkUser31628 May 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is a bit larger than in the photo. The color is the same, a nice way to have some yellow without it being too bright. The pillow itself is nice and full, very plump.

    Read More
    jt1143 April 15, 2015
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow matches my first purchase of the pillow perfectly..no color differences. I love it and now my sofa looks even more amazing than before.

    Read More
    Trakeda P. March 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Décor looks great and was as described

    Read More
    Cynthia A. February 24, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about my purchase because delivery took two weeks so they arrived after I had already painted my walls, but the color yellow shown online is exactly what was delivered. I love these pillows. I needed something to brighten up my bedroom, and these worked perfectly. The fabric is soft, unlike most throw pillows that have scratchy/uncomfortable fabric since they are for decoration only. I would recommend these!

    Read More
    misslb12 July 17, 2014
  • Take note of the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this pillow is more of a mustard than true gold and the background is ivory. It's a decent quality but not anything you couldn't get at a big box store. The pattern is on both sides of the pillow which is nice, but the gold has a greenish tinge to it - so if you are looking for a true golden yellow, this is not it.

    Read More
    zeus24 November 17, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The style is nice but the insides wear down really fast. They're all flat and covers don't zip off to clean or replace insert. I'm very disappointed in all of these. Only order them if they will be on a couch or chair that won't be used.

    Read More
    sdyo77 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links