Starting at $72.49

Save $9.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Azure Leather Floating Shelf (10" x 36")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floating shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 shelves and am very happy with quality. Easy to hang with level and drill. Love how they look.

    Read More
    OstkUser138172 November 19, 2017
  • Sleek and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have looked everywhere on line and in stores for a mantle for my fireplace. Everything was either too rustic or too ornate. I wanted clean and contemporary. Purchased two shelves in brown leather and hung them side by side to make a 72 inch shelf. It is beautiful and unique. I really thought we'd need a carpenter because they had to be flush against each other. Although the first try was a bit off, the second one was perfect. Also bought a brown leather bench from Overstock for the other side of the room and it looks fabulous! Although I couldn't find the weight capacity on line, each shelf will hold 66 lbs. They are sturdy, heavy and extremely attractive. All you'll need is a drill, screwdriver and level. Hardware for every type of wall imaginable is included. Will purchase other shelving from this manufacturer very soon.

    Read More
    Sheela G. November 3, 2017
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good quality. Would recommend and buy again

    Read More
    David N. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed....
    Verified Purchase

    In my office. I put my small printer on it. It sloped forward, but Hubby fixed by attaching to wall with screws.

    Read More
    joycef February 27, 2017
  • Poor Design
    Verified Purchase

    This was pitiful! Poor design and nothing would stay on the shelf!!

    Read More
    sissylala76 June 20, 2016
  • That 2 star review...

    To the person who gave only 2 stars who wrote: "... shelf sagged under its own weight so badly..." The shelf sagged under its own WEIGHT??? You've DEFINITELY done something wrong!!! LOL

    Read More
    paraldehyde January 24, 2014
  • nice shelve
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them for leather mirrow and my bedroom looks ....

    Read More
    tpaktop June 2, 2013
  • Cute shelf, not stable
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very classy looking with its leather binding and white stitching, it's very unique. However the design of how it is mounted is flawed - we used screws on either side as well as drilling a hole in the middle of the wall mount bracket so that we'd be able to attach it to a stud, and still this shelf sagged under its own weight so badly it required us putting a bracket underneath it to keep it upright. It looks OK with the bracket, but so much for the idea of a floating shelf.

    Read More
    producerk December 5, 2012
  • Nice interesting look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my kitchen. They are just as they look on the site - maybe a hair darker - think expresso. They are lightweight and seem to have all the bits needed for installation. Sadly, they were too big for where I wanted them to go so I returned them. I am getting the same thing in a smaller size.

    Read More
    raineb April 25, 2012
  • Perfect shelf for any design
    Verified Purchase

    This LEATHER shelf is wonderful. It complement any setting. I have it in our new bedroom above our dark wood dresser and it looks marvelous. Using leather on shelving, adds a richness no other material can add!

    Read More
    tamarashoe March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy A. G. October 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dilberta September 8, 2016