Sale $72.89

MSRP: $142.95

Save $70.06 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Azure Caribbean Outdoor Beach Garden Patio Pool Blue and Black Stripe Handmade Knotted Rope Style Ny

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double hammock is better with two prople
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect to have the middle of the hammock tighter than the sides. This provides for two people to not slump towards the middle. But I wanted a large hammock to use alone. This is a bit uncomfortable with the center of it being higher than each side. So, great with two people probably. Not for just one person though

    Read More
    Carla H. September 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super fast shipping

    Read More
    Tonia H. January 31, 2016
  • Flashback to Seaside Dreaming
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hammock. It's big enough to fit our family of four. There have been many days where I came home and just went out to snooze in the breeze.

    Read More
    Leigh R. October 8, 2015
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a great hammock. I've tried it a few times, so long term I don't know yet. I'm tall, and the large size is very good for me.

    Read More
    hisiwi July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Not one person sees this hammock that doesn't comment on how colorful and pretty it is. Our only complaint about it is that after about 9 months or so, it has some pulls from the delicate fabric.

    Read More
    Monica G April 11, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this hammock for years and it still looks just like the picture. It hangs outside as well!

    Read More
    Stacy W. March 31, 2015
  • Great value, high impact.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a vacation beach house , these are holding up beautifully in challenging climate conditions. Being nylon in a tropical climate is key to endure weather and salt. These hammocks are colorful and colorfast, soft and open up beautifully. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    fuchsia November 8, 2014
  • Not the best construction
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock took a couple of weeks to get here which was fine as it came before my birthday. It came with all the accessories I needed as I already had the hardware bolted into the trees. Once I hung the hammock and got in was when it went downhill. It is indeed quite large but appears to be poorly constructed. The middle of the hammock was strung tighter than the sides meaning when I got into it I didn't sink down into it but had to balance on a tight middle while the sides drooped down. We tried to stretch it out but eventually decided it was just poorly constructed. I have used many similar hammocks and have never had a problem like this. It will definitely be going back.

    Read More
    ahbreynard April 21, 2012
  • Perception is key
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great after I hanged it between two trees used it once as it was not ideal place to hang because of stones underneath, I just wanted to check out how it looks with my pool. It's great colors vivid. I took it down along with the tree got rid of the stones and now waiting for new tree and grass to grow to use. In the end great purchase but buy it when you are 100% sure you will use it and you have found a perfect spot for it. Don't buy if your creating a spot for it unless your creation is ready.

    Read More
    perceptioniskey March 17, 2011
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift so until the weather warms up I won't know how comfortable it is. It is a lovely color and feels sort of silky -- the recipients seemed happy with it. I am confused about the prices for these woven Mexican hammocks -- the price seems to change daily, from very low to relatively high -- for the same item.

    Read More
    jjjjones January 3, 2011
  • beautiful hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is well made and pretty. It's plenty big- I think it is "matrimonial" size! Good buy- get yourself one and hang out for a while!

    Read More
    foxhillfiddler January 3, 2011
  • so cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is so kewl!!! cant wait till my friend gets to swing in it., he will love it!

    Read More
    gramacarla December 24, 2010
  • Hand-woven Large Deluxe Blue Caribbean Hammock (Me
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the most comfortable hammock ever, and colorful, beautiful blues, it's awesome. I am so happy I decided to get it.....I hope it never wares out, tough nylon ouu la la. If you love to relax in a hammock get this one.

    Read More
    dandylupe July 18, 2010
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    hammock has held up well outside for almost a year; only one torn thread that was easily mended.

    Read More
    cm3737 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dckolb May 8, 2016