Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Transitional 1-light Table Lamp in Olde Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamp--it's the size I wanted for my table, contemporary, simple lines--perfectly happy with all parts of it

    Read More
    bayberryltd December 27, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade was very dull and cheap looking.l It looked much lighter in photo. Had to buy new ones.

    Read More
    sedla November 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    pleased! with this purchase! good quality/fair price

    Read More
    gypsyshadow November 10, 2012
  • Azrec Lighting Transitional 1-light table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lap frame and shade are darker than they appear in the photo on the site. The stand is a dark grey and the shade is straw coloured. However the lamp is solid and well made and does look very good. The darker colours work for me and the lamp looks good. This review would have been 5 stars if the colours had matched those shown on the site.

    Read More
    jamief75 November 8, 2012
  • Unique style, great smaller size.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly. I wanted to maximize light so I changed out the lampshade for a white square one from Target. I really like the unusual style and heft of this lamp. It is only about 25" high which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    molybdenum September 26, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these lamps. Had intended to use them as bedside lamps but they were a bit larger and heavier in person than I expected (though the dimensions are correct). Decided to use them in the living room instead- they look great. Nice heavy base and a good quality textured wheat colored shade.

    Read More
    digglea September 25, 2012
  • It's nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that I love the lamp! It's perfect in our living room. However, I was disappointed with some small things about it. The lampshade, which is fabric, is a nice soft beige, but when I turn the light on, two long diagonal stripes show through on one side. I really like the design of the lamp base, but when I took it out of the box, I discovered that one side of the metal frame has a blemish about the size of a quarter. It's quite visible, and kind of looks as though someone scratched it with something like a small piece of fine sand paper. I considered returning the lamp for a replacement, but I figured I was just running the risk of receiving something similar or maybe even worse in quality. Since I still love the lamp, I decided to live with it's flaws. If it hadn't had those flaws, I would have given it five stars.

    Read More
    basket13case16 September 2, 2012
  • Perfect for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for office/bedroom and was not disappointed with the quality of this lamp. Just a heads up, the shade is wheat color not white as it appears in the picture. However, it worked out very well and looks very expensive. I am happy with this lamp. Also, it is a little bit bigger (taller) than what I expected, which again was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    mn12345 July 9, 2012
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very clean lamp. The size, color and description are accurate. I wanted it for a bedside table where the other lamp is different. It is a very classic, yet unassuming lamp! 3 -way switch is very nice. It was packed well, with no problems. This is exactly what I wanted for the space I wanted it for.

    Read More
    discerningshopper4 May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links