Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Traditional 1-light Golden Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish it was straight!

    Never have been able to get this lamp to stand straight!

    Read More
    OstkUser979785 February 22, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 4, 2016
  • Great Lamp

    This lamp is of great quality. I like it because it shines down. Makes reading better than if it was a up lamp

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 16, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, heavy enough where it will not tip over....shade is a bit goldish so not good if you are looking for a bright white light. Glad I bought this. Much better deal than in stores.

    Read More
    happygrandmaga November 20, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was pretty, too bad it did not work. The switch did not work well and I felt it was a fire hazard. The ring that was supposed to hold the glass shade on kept loosening. This lamp was rarely used yet would not stay together or work well. Skip this one.

    Read More
    Susan A. November 8, 2015
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp looks attractive and was perfect for the space behind my recliner. The on/ off switch on the lamp worked for about two weeks and then broke. If I want to use the lamp, I have to plug and unplug it, which I don't even bother to do anymore. It just is there looking pretty! I will have to buy something else if I want a reading lamp.

    Read More
    jwawa October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp

    Read More
    mamaj07 September 15, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Adds decorative appeal and functions well.

    Read More
    Kaye P. August 7, 2015
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I life the looks for the lamp and it is very sturdy - but, the glass light where it attaches doesn't stay fit well at all - always having to unscrew and readjust it.

    Read More
    bmcisaac1964 July 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, practical and people often comment on it.

    Read More
    wogshopper March 13, 2015
  • Won't turn off using the switch once it gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, and easy to set up.... But if I leave it on too long, it's difficult to shut off. I literally have to unplug the lamp. The next night, when it's cool, I can turn on the switch again. But after a few hours, it won't turn off because the switch won't catch. So I have to unplug it again. I can't return it because I've already recycled the box it came in. Poor quality......anyone considering this lamp because it looks good should just move on to the next one. This isn't worth the trouble.

    Read More
    alamedarealtor August 31, 2014
  • Pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely to look at, however, when you use it with anything over a 15 watt bulb the switch will not work. apparently the heat from the bulb prevents the switch from working so you either have to use a 15 watt bulb or unplug the lamp to turn it off

    Read More
    kriali August 28, 2014
  • This floor lamp is rich looking & perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the floor lamp. Beautifully crafted - took less than 5 minutes to put together. I wish it would accept a 3 way light bulb, but I would highly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    fraud9894 July 12, 2014
  • Aztec Lighting Traditional 1-light Golden Bronze F
    Verified Purchase

    nice product,exact what I expect.delivery on time.would like to recommend to friends

    Read More
    rita59 July 11, 2014
  • Customer Serivice Good, Warehouse Not So Much
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pole lamps for my living room. They arrived and I assembled one of the lamps. It was beautiful, easy to assemble and was exactly what I needed. The second lamp, supposedly exactly like the first lamp, had one part that was different. In order to assemble the lamp a threaded ring had to be removed, the glass lamp shade held in place while the ring was reattached. The only thing holding the glass lamp shade on is the threaded ring. The ring that came with the second lamp was permanently attached to the plasice socket that screwed in covering the electircal socket. The ring will not fit if the plastic socket is not in place so the lamp shade cannot be attached. I have been trying to get the plastic socket cover sent to me. The warehouse, obviously without looking to see what they were talking about, just told the customer service representative that the part I needed was an electrical part. I'm still waiting. I don't know why the parts were shipped glued together, but they were. Perhaps another lamp is assembled witht he parts glued together. I know the parts can come separately because they were separate in the first lamp I opened. Why the warehouse doesn't know that even after the fact being brought to their attention is anybody's guess, but I think it's because they just didn't take the time to look to see what they were talking about before flippantly returning an excuse for their inability to follow through with a request for a replacement part.

    Read More
    8499sjm June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, it looks exactly like an old fashion street lamp and the finish is great.

    Read More
    moni66 April 5, 2014
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an office setting. It is lovely and seems very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    trudlu March 14, 2014
  • This is poorly made. The heavy shade does not stay
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is attractive but not well made and potentially an electrician fire hazard. If it were not so difficult to return, I would return it. If I do decide to use it, I will have to have it rewired and and the lamp shade more securely attached. Overstock should not be selling these lamps and should refund purchasers payments. I will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jacqfo November 2, 2013
  • Aztec floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lowest pole does not firmly fit screw into the base so it is quite wobbly. I intend to use Gorilla glue to correct it.

    Read More
    imfabulous September 26, 2013
  • Aztec Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of the lamp it was not easy to assemble and the twist on off does not work. I have had to install a different switch on this lamp.

    Read More
    kmartin152 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links