Sale: $57.37

Was: $67.49

Save $10.12 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Tiffany-style 2-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black and white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but wrong colors

    Read More
    olgagusya September 20, 2016
  • Looks great hung!
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the final stages of our kitchen remodel and wanted an over-sink light that was a little more interesting. I read the many reviews regarding the color discrepancy of browns vs. blacks, but since the countertops are black quartz and the backsplash will be gray tumbled stone, I purchased it. Upon opening the box, I thought, "Oh no, it's neither black nor brown. It's purple!" We agreed we felt it would still look good and had it hung by the contractor. Although when off, it does appear purplish, it is gray/black when lit as evidenced by the photos included. We think it looks great!

    Read More
    Michael B. September 16, 2016
  • Definately black and white
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad I had read the reviews for this light before buying it. It is definitely black and white; my fixture doesn't have a spec of brown. Knowing that ahead of time was helpful.

    Read More
    Rosalind M. December 31, 2014
  • Does not look the picture at all!
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture looks like the picture in design, but not at all in color. I thought the triangles were browns and golds but they are only black and grey .

    Read More
    jeaninea April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Design aspect: I love it! It looks amazing in my kitchen, I just need to find shorter rods to complement my standard ceilings... I am 5'11 and the fixture is just 2-3" above my head with only 1 rod installed! Professional Aspect: As an electrician, the lamp shade and bottom canopy needs more stability. I would suggest another set of tabs in each area to make a Y shaped or 2 sets for a X shaped support in these areas. It is not UL listed. Easy installation.

    Read More
    58sparkey January 1, 2013
  • Just plain wrong
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've ever disappointed with the big O. This fixture was charcoal grey and not multicolored as illustrated. The welding of several pieces was cracked or off so much that the lamp perimeter was warped. Sent it back ASAP.

    Read More
    sinefu October 2, 2012
  • Stylish and Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this pendant above our new 4x6 kitchen island, and it creates soft lighting and adds a modern touch to the contemporary looking kitchen. I was worried about the black color, but it's more of a black brown color and fits perfectly with the white cabinets and dark brown island. We love it!

    Read More
    leighwu March 24, 2012
  • Not what it appears to be
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this light to anyone, due to the fact you would most likely be buying it based on the color, and that is not the actual color. Do not go off this picture

    Read More
    pryncesjaye1 March 14, 2012
  • Nice light fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As the earlier review states, the color of the glass is more of a black, gray, and white than an espresso brown and white. Also, the hardware is chrome, and not polished nickel like we thought. We were a little concerned that it might hang too low for our breakfast area, as the site doesn't state the length of the rod, but we bought it anyway based on the good return policy. Luckily, it worked out fine, the rod itself is about 26.5 inches long, and installed great over our breakfast area. It did not come with any instructions though, so unless you're experienced with home improvement projects such as light fixtures like I am, you might have difficulty figuring out how to hang it. Otherwise, it installed easily, and looks great, we very happy going with this fixture!

    Read More
    ollieh February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful but not quite as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bistro type kitchen table and was really drawn to the more modern Tiffany look and neutral colors. Mine was definatley not as picture as far as color goes. It was more black and white with the odd diamond in an amber tone. It does look beautiful nonetheless and when the light is on it illuminates the variation of the glass nicely. Good quality but if you don't want black and white this is not the light to go with. Perhaps another lamp will have more of the pictured colors as I'm sure it's based on the glass chosen for the piece. I give it 4 stars just because of the color issue.

    Read More
    toflaa November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links