Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Cosmopolitan 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, clean and elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the light but one of the shades that came was cracked. Install was pretty straightforward.

    Read More
    Abby R. July 7, 2017
  • Nice lighting fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this lighting fixture when we were getting a house ready to sell. We wanted something neutral, not too expensive, but up-to-date, and this lighting fixture was perfect. It's basic and will go with most any decor, and it really made the dining area look so much better when we took down the old 1980s brass lighting fixture and replaced it with this version. This lighting fixture also looked great because it blended well with the stainless appliances. (We put this over a table in the dining area of an eat-in kitchen.)

    Read More
    autismmom2 June 18, 2017
  • Very elegant chandelier, hangs beautifully bright.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to brighten up my dining room. Easily hung and looks so classical and bright. The silver shines and compliments my lightening up my dining room. I would defineltly recommend this to family and friends.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. May 9, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install with 2 people. A little hard to balance perfectly- you have to keep adjusting light to get it to sit just right but good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser469568 December 24, 2016
  • Excellent gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mother in law as an early Christmas present. She had just bought a condominium & we hated the chandelier in it!!

    Read More
    Stacy W. December 13, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    low price shows in quality

    Read More
    greg499 November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty, elegant, timeless design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light would purchase again. Great quality and design, timeless piece that would accentuate any home.

    Read More
    karier March 30, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light fixture. It looks great and puts out a good amount of light. As one reviewer said, the only problem is that you need small hands to screw on the mounts inside the light. You only have to do that once, however. Getting the bulbs in and out isn't as big a problem.

    Read More
    wolverine57 November 3, 2008
  • New Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my recent purchase and installation of this light. Not only is it beautiful looking but was very easy to install. I would recommend it highly to anyone.

    Read More
    julie522 October 16, 2008
  • hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I hung it in the dining room of my newly built home. It is beautiful. Only 1 slight problem, the globes are real narrow and it takes a small hand to screw the light bulb in. Other than that it is fabulous.

    Read More
    cinky September 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BEATRICE A. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hope J. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links