Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Contemporary 1-light Brushed Nickel Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aztec
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this lamp except attachment of the shade to lamp base. There isn't much room between the shade and where you attach it to the lamp base, so if you're not careful the shade will fall away from the lamp and break, leaving lots of shattered glass pieces. I'm looking for a shade replacement now.

    Read More
    V M. March 25, 2016
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk light - modern style and I'm glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Julie H. December 15, 2015
  • Love the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Son and he loved it. Very well made lamp. Looks very nice on a desk the lighting is good also

    Read More
    pilotboy17 December 16, 2013
  • Brushed Nickel Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and weight of the lamp. Functions well. Switch is located on the lamp base along with an outlet. Convienent feature I wasn't expecting. Makes it easy to charge small electronics.

    Read More
    tameezie June 27, 2013
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The site did not describe that there was an outlet on the lamp (something I had read in one of the reviews), which is odd since I would see that as an plus. And as I said the photo seemed to show the on/off switch as black, when what I received was white. Not an issue for me, but FYI.

    Read More
    shamballa9944 November 27, 2012
  • Great desk lamp....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these...one for myself and for my boss whom I share an office with. I think they're attractive, easy to assemble, the on / off switch is easily accessible with 2 options for lighting, and to have the extra outlet on the back of the lamp to plug other electronics into is a nice feature.

    Read More
    savivi November 14, 2012
  • Stylish and well-constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beautiful addition to my office at work. Although I use this lamp mainly on the lower setting for ambient/atmospheric lighting, the higher setting serves well to cast light, though the light tends to cast more directionly down. The art glass in the shade is a true white and very slightly-swirled. The brushed-nickel is a true nickel color, without any yellowish cast. This is an extremely sturdy lamp; and although the lines are on a slight curve, the weighted-base keeps it upright if accidently bumped. Quality materials and a beautiful sculptural quality to this lamp. Would work well with many decorative styles.

    Read More
    suzette15 July 26, 2012
  • Attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive lamp. I really like the on/off switch and it has option of bright light or dim light.

    Read More
    marybeth14 April 17, 2012
  • Perfect Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for our bedroom (headboard). Love that the lamps have a two way switch, for either bright (reading) or low lighting options. The lamps also have a plug in the base for charging cell phones, kindle, ipad, etc. What a great feature, one I didn't even realize I needed. The design has flair and contemporary lines - perfect for today and the next 10 years ... when looking for lamps I was worried about purchasing one that in a few year would be dated. So glad we found these! They are perfect.

    Read More
    kaedee March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links