Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Contemporary 1-light Brushed Antique Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It works well. We've had it on basically 24/7 for a year or two. The style is just kind of blah. It's not as striking as I thought it would be. But does look like the picture, so if you like it, go for it and expect it to last.

    Read More
    sspotter June 6, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived with the shades dented a little. Replacement shades were promptly sent but they don't emit white light like the originals (which we really, really liked). The lamps are very nice. The base is heavy so knocking one over would be hard. The amber "ball" is made out of plastic but it's pretty. I've gotten positive responses about them. We are very happy with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca February 11, 2014
  • Nice bedroom lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Three way lamp is great in my bedroom. Good value for the money

    Read More
    nomorguns July 11, 2013
  • Nice table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in color of lamp base. It's really not what I would call antique bronze. I had ordered it because it matched floor lamp/table which has issues mentioned in separate review. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kitty4525 June 1, 2013
  • Aztec Lighting Contemporary 1-light Brushed Antiqu
    Verified Purchase

    This light was easy to put together and has very good craftsmanship. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    davidftw April 16, 2013
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks nice. As previously people said the shade is larger than you expect and the lamp itself is a little bit taller. But it looks very good and matches with the interior. It lighten my living room in the night and I don't need anything else to add more light. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest March 26, 2013
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Price could have been a bit cheaper about $**. Very good quality. Ball could have been made of glass instead of plastic,otherwise cute lamp. Price could have been a bit cheaper about $**.

    Read More
    ybert March 11, 2013
  • brushed antique bronze table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into my new place about six months ago and I had been looking for bedroom lamps that would go with my new furniture. I had looked at major department store, local stores and saw a commercial on tv, decided to go on the web site, looked at numerous pictures and descriptions and took a chance they would come with no damage or hassle. I assembled them in a couple of steps and displayed them for a few days thinking if I didn't like them I would return them. I haven't changed my mind, they fit my decor, fit my room and I am satisfied.

    Read More
    gmr4100 January 24, 2013
  • This lamp is much prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp a lot, but I'm not sure why there is no way to secure the shade. I think that is odd, but with that said it's a beautiful lamp and it looks so pretty in my bedroom. No regrets at all.

    Read More
    karyn517 October 28, 2012
  • Very happy w/ my selection
    Verified Purchase

    the shades were bigger thanIexpected but they fit the room

    Read More
    jojasper March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links