Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Contemporary 1-light Brushed Antique Bronze Floor Lam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sv shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this lamp! It was easy setup, just "plug and play":)

    Read More
    momfish3 September 25, 2014
  • Nices
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so perfect on my formal living room. Simple but very elegant. The only disappoint is the shape shake at the touch. But I put a little glue.

    Read More
    129mp46 February 20, 2014
  • Nice Floor lamp, but a little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is very nice and does a great job of lighting up a large space. I feel the price is somewhat high. I have another floor lamp I purchased at Home Depot which is about half the price of this lamp. I had already ordered the Aztec lamp, so I decided keep it as well. Fine lamp and stylish, but the price is a little to high.

    Read More
    upsman8120 January 16, 2014
  • Sturdy but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and when I first opened the packages I was a bit disappointed. Instead of being brushed antique bronze, the stands are actually more olive in color. (The 'bronze' has a green undertone and none of it has a "brushed" look.) The decorative sphere is an amber/ brown color as expected. If they did not just happen to look okay next to my furniture (because my accent chairs have a little olive color in them) I would have returned them. The lamps are sturdy, with a nice solid, heavy base. They are attractive and they fit in nicely with my "transitional" style living room. Bottom line: an attractive lamp, but don't buy it it you must have an antique bronze fixture to match others

    Read More
    statename April 29, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp goes very well with my living room decor. I wish it were just a little bit taller in height but it's OK. You could even get two of these lamps and put one on either side of a couch. The style looks modern.

    Read More
    djalove April 23, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, the glass bead and shape and shade make it very cool. It is shorter than my other floor lamps but its in the corner and that is not an issue. It really is a olive green color, I don't like green, but I love this!

    Read More
    dschwartz6 April 16, 2013
  • Good Job.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fairly sturdy. Nothing luxurious, but good for the money. It was a little short but I just didn't read carefully enough.

    Read More
    tiffanyo February 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. Simply beautiful and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    allycatparadise December 19, 2012
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about the reviews saying this lamp was green... perhaps they received the wrong lamp. Mine is a pretty antique bronze color that matches my other lamps beautifully. The lamp is kind of light weight, but that works fine because I keep it behind a table in the corner, not out in the middle of the room. The shade does not attach firmly, but instead sits loosely under the bulb. Not a deal breaker. The design and the amber glass ball at the top of the pole are beautiful Adds just enough interest without making the lamp too fussy or busy. I really love the look of it and would have given it 5 stars if it were heavier.

    Read More
    sbudde97 June 5, 2012
  • Lamp is too light
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is much lighter than I expected. The shade does not fit well, spins around easily. The whole column is rather flimsy. But it does look pleasing despite its issues.

    Read More
    oliveris1 April 24, 2012
  • Color is off but nice lamp overall
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep the lamp although the color was off. I do have earth tones so it blends nicey with the great room and will serve the purpose as intended-for reading. I am very artistic so I will probably change the color myself with some brown paint and attempt a faux finish.

    Read More
    petrsn April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links