Sale: $256.49

Was: $284.99

Save $28.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Buckhorn 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, heavy, makes a room special

    Read More
    velek55 February 17, 2017
  • Gaypatillo
    Verified Purchase

    received damaged. Seems overstock would package the items for shipping better. I reported it and reordered the chandelier. what I saws of it seemed to be nice, just wish it were more solid construction instead of hollow antlers. will give it another try. Really want to see this in our log cabin.

    Read More
    gaypatillo February 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy . looks great in our log home, gives lots of light

    Read More
    gg61f February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful la,p
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds a nice rustic feel to our cottage. Looks great. Recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser335906 December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Unique Light
    Verified Purchase

    Husband hung this in our mountain house from a vaulted ceiling, gives plenty of soft light and creates a wonderful ambience!

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    First the service was excellent and the product is beautiful...

    Read More
    diane o. October 4, 2016
  • Shelly V
    Verified Purchase

    Building a log cabin can't wait til we r able to hang it up. Looks great Thanks

    Read More
    Shelly V. April 20, 2016
  • This is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item - bought 2 for cabin and it works in the space perfectly!

    Read More
    sponsetti April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one in my dining room, so ordered another to hang on my covered porch.

    Read More
    LYNNE E. April 16, 2016
  • Great fixture for mountain home
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on my dining room chandelier. There are so many bulbs that I really needed the dimmer switch.

    Read More
    vickidesert March 14, 2016
  • Justine
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in the great room of our prow front lake chalet! LOTS of light.

    Read More
    Justine D. February 18, 2016
  • Great size and very good lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a not very big front room dinning room area. The light is a great size but not too big and gives off an amazing amount of light as it is down lighting and nine lights. First box arrived looking home made and content was broke. Had no problem getting a replacement that arrived in the original box and was in perfect condition. Absolutely great value for the price. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Cristina P. February 18, 2016
  • Perfect for our cabin.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our cabin a couple of years ago. This light matches a smaller one in the dining room. Excited to find this, the cabin was built 12 years ago.

    Read More
    01alaska February 10, 2016
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    My house is rustic elegant in design. My other lighting fixtures are real antler. I decided to take a chance on this to go over a small table. And I love it. Looks good and puts out a lot of light that was needed in the space. Very happy with this light.

    Read More
    paintbrush50 February 9, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, very well made but was to large for where I wanted to hang it

    Read More
    hdtxcowgirl November 11, 2015
  • Pretty for cabin, but cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken. I also wish it was a swag lamp or came with a swag kit since many cabins don't have light boxes in their ceilings and lights must be plugged into an outlet.

    Read More
    shar777 August 20, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like this chandelier when my husband purchased it but we hung it at our cabin and it looks amazing. It was very easy to hang and gives off lots of light.

    Read More
    hunkydory12 June 16, 2014
  • Great Chandelier Beautiful Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. The products are beautiful and ship fast.

    Read More
    wphill March 12, 2014
  • Not installed.
    Verified Purchase

    Building a new home. Product has not been installed. Appears to be what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dotnel November 7, 2013
  • Really Nice Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this flight fixture for our living room. Finding the right fixture at the right price was a challenge. We have wooden ceiling and floors and wanted a fixture that would stand out on its own and not get lost in all the wood. Also wanted something that would work within my "Sophisticated Lodge" décor. I have velvet chesterfield sofas and various glass and silver décor items to bring light into the room but thought a antler horn chandelier would pay homage to my husbands hunting sensibilities, while playing up the whole lodge feel. The fixture is large and substantial and though we do not have high ceilings we were able to hang it high enough so it would not be a problem. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    sophisticated2004 July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links