Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting 1-light Tiffany-style White Art Glass Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great pendats!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even nicer than on screen! Went beautifully with my newly designed kitchen. Had lots of compliments! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    svetik0803 July 1, 2014
  • Aztec Lighting mini Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    These look even better in person than on the website. very pleased

    Read More
    dskdiane May 30, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, hangs well and easy. you get what you see, Nice.

    Read More
    kaye410 May 2, 2014
  • Mood Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these during our remodel and one is hanging in our hall, with no cord at all, the other 2 will go down the stairwell once that is painted. Lovely glow of lighting and perfect for our application with pretty light pattern and nice glass. Good value for price. But note that it only takes a 40 watt candelabra bulb so this won't work if you need a great deal of light!

    Read More
    islandgirl7254 April 26, 2014
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lights, used 3 in a bay window that worked perfectly!

    Read More
    heidip101 November 26, 2013
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for subtley Asian-themed lighting for our enclosed deck at a reasonable price. These are perfect. There was a little confusion with which bulbs to use, as some of the accompanying paperwork said "B" or "G" bulbs, which have plug-in prongs, however the info on the website and the labeling on the fixture itself says E12 candelabra bulb, and those work fine. Installation was no problem. The level of light at 40 watts is perfect for the space, and the visual effect with the three in a row is beautiful. Very happy with the product and quick delivery!

    Read More
    zephyrk8 August 16, 2013
  • Be careful about this product
    Verified Purchase

    I felt disappointed when I got it first time. It looks pretty worn-out and aged. I put it with our old brownish colored cabinets together, it looked ugly and didn't match at all. I was struggled whether I need to keep it. The good thing is that I am lazy and I don't want to go to USPS and send it back to overstock. After remodeling our kitchen, with white cabinet, this light turns things totally different. It gives the kitchen a unique looking and i feel it may worth the money! However, it may be also OK to buy some lights too.

    Read More
    vera2013 April 29, 2013
  • Cool Asian vibe
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this light fixture! I originally bought one to replace a canister light in my hallway (which did require some work by my handyman, full disclosure) and liked it so much that they're now sprinkled throughout the whole house. We have volume ceilings and the pendants are so long that we can hang these at various ceiling heights and have them all be the same distance from the floor. For the lights which we use for mood lighting we use a 7w bulb instead of the usual 40w and it puts out the perfect little glow.

    Read More
    tracyvision March 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over the bar, got 3 different styles of this light and it's a wow factor.

    Read More
    dsmith1213 February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    natsroses December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links