| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting 1-light Tiffany-style Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lighting
    Verified Purchase

    While I had to return this due to installation issues, this was a great light. I really wish I could have kept it.

    Read More
    hevin24 August 16, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this pendant hanging in my entry and it has a lovely glow that comes off of it when illuminated with a warmth and ivory tone. When unlit it is a milky white and you can see slightly veined graduations in the swirled glass but very subtly. I really want to get two more and hang them at varying heights to add more interest visually and design elements. These are beautiful made and I've gotten numerous compliments on all the lighting I purchase at overstock. Which by the way is usually about half the price for similar or the same items elsewhere.

    Read More
    jackrussellnut July 2, 2017
  • Was great for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    the fixture went bad after 6 months. Checked the switch and wiring of the fixture before determining that the cord of the fixture went bad.

    Read More
    mattmaine August 8, 2014
  • Something different.
    Verified Purchase

    I was on a mission to find pendant lighting for a small kitchen in need of lights over the sink as well as two over a small penninsula. All of the lights I considered at local retailers were either too small (smaller than a fist) or too large. To make matters worse, there was little in the way of something interesting, asymmetrical, transitional, and neutral. When I saw these lights on O.co, I knew that they were right! They are now installed and have exceeded all of my expectations. Thanks to Overstock.com, it's easy to select from a wide range of products without the stress of driving from retailer to retailer. I love them!

    Read More
    dplhs May 13, 2013
  • Perfect pendant to catch the eye of a compliment!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I ordered this pendant for over kitchen sink pa-zazz, but ended up using as entry way light. Every guest that has been over to our new house has complimented me. Everyone is guaranteed to see it because it hangs over front door. Love it!

    Read More
    rox2468 April 23, 2013
  • Wonderful Asian feel lights
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with an Asian feel that wasn't too big and had some style. These asymmetrical lights are perfect. They're a little smaller than I expected but I like that. They put out a nice amount of light with the standard 40w chandelier bulb, but some we use for mood lighting and a 7w bulb is perfect for that. We used these and the more square ones from the same company throughout our whole house. We have volume ceilings and because the pendant is so long we were able to hang these all the same distance from the floor no matter how high the ceiling was.They look super cool!

    Read More
    tracyvision March 25, 2013
  • Really cool - buying again for our new place
    Verified Purchase

    We've never had so many compliments - these lights are exactly as described. We just sold our Chicago apartment and actually are buying these again for our new condo because we like them so much. Seriously, these look SO MUCH MORE expensive and are really unique and dramatic. We had 2 different realtors ask our realtor during showings where we got our lighting b/c they wanted to duplicate it. We had three above a granite counter/bar. Doing the same above a quartz bar in new condo. Can't wait - LOVE. THEM.

    Read More
    hathompson March 21, 2013
  • My new zen bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed 3 of these over the vanity mirror in my new zen bathroom. See other product reviews for other things I used in the bathroom.

    Read More
    judi100 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links