Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $112.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Axium Espresso 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and modern. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Stephan M. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect Nighstand
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a large night stand with enough room for an alarm clock, cell phone and lamp, look no further than this stylish and solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Baxter St Pierre June 3, 2017
  • 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Quality side table. I bought two of these to match my bed. It's still in great condition.

    Read More
    roseearley September 26, 2016
  • Good nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is soft so it scratches easily. The scratches show white wood beneath finish.

    Read More
    macomo55 July 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom when I moved. I love them! They are large enough to actually have a full size lamp and room left over for a few books and random junk and the bottom shelf is great for storage with some decorative bins. The color is great, a really dark brown. Very sturdy, drawer opens and closes with ease and holds quite a bit of junk

    Read More
    nash11 July 10, 2016
  • Nice Simple Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to flank our bed and complement the matching dresser. I love the clean lines. Over 2 years later, they're holding up wonderfully.

    Read More
    Krista P. June 13, 2016
  • Happy Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This item wasn't very easy to assemble and I have had problems with the drawer front staying attached.

    Read More
    oewhite January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the full bedroom set and love it. Lots of pieces, but looks great!

    Read More
    atlanta22 December 29, 2015
  • great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    pretty,sturdy. survived a move and still looks great.

    Read More
    Rachel K. November 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has survived 3 moves and is still in great shape. All of the Axium furniture is rock solid.

    Read More
    katanameister October 17, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful nightstands that are larger than most. Also heavy duty and would have given them 5 stars had it not been for the hairline cracks that developed around the center piece (top). I noticed them within a few weeks of delivery and suspect they were delivered that way. The cracks have not grow in size after 18 months of use. They were kept in a guest room (sold because I'm moving and downsizing) and I had placed a decorative cloth over the top which may have offered more protection than normal wear 'n tear. I liked the nightstands but they are a little large for my new space.

    Read More
    jojofromaurora October 9, 2015
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the guest room to go with the Axium bed,... Perfect set! Would buy both again for sure.

    Read More
    extensiveshopper August 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my guest bedroom. Simple and elegant. Not much storage space, but it's only a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    funinmichigan March 14, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table. Dark color matches my bed set perfectly.

    Read More
    mandyevf March 3, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these tables but both tables were damaged. They are out of stock so I cannot get a replacement. They are beautiful and Overstock is working on a solution. This is the first product I have ordered with a problem. I am hoping they will get more in soon!

    Read More
    tmsch1 September 17, 2014
  • too clunky and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    too big and clunky, not pretty, returned the other pair, hard to assemble

    Read More
    visnja September 9, 2014
  • Very nice nightstand, pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for some nightstands to go with our headboard and wasn't having much luck. We wanted to try and buy locally (support locals, see what you're getting, etc.) with no luck. We liked what we saw in the ad for these, the price was good (great, actually) so we gave it a shot. We are very glad we did; they look very nice, sturdy enough, and one would never know they weren't part of a complete set with the headboard. Shipping was fast, very easy to put together, very happy all around. ** A general note about furniture assembly from a mechanical engineer. People often complain that the "finished" unit doesn't feel very robust or "go together easily". Do yourself a favor; get some wood glue (Gorilla Glue is great stuff) and glue all wooden pegs. Keep a damp cloth ready to clean up drips. If there is space, glue faces between panels. This will make all the difference in the world. Also, when assembling ANYTHING like this, always get the screws, etc. STARTED, making sure everything lines up. DO NOT TIGHTEN EVERY SCREW AS YOU GO. It will come out crooked and wonky.

    Read More
    mtripoli3 July 22, 2014
  • Major Assembly Required

    Good value for a large nightstand. I was naive to how much assembly it required however. The box was packaged well and nothing was missing or damaged. While partly handy it took me literally two hours to put together the first one. You really need to look closely at the metal drawer attachment as I had installed that part wrong. If you go slowly and read the directions and dont overtighten things you should be fine. The box is heavy at 48lbs. It is nice looking but probably wont last more than a few years. In hindsight I probably should have spent double for a higher quality one from a furniture store. If you like putting A, B, C through K together with screws and cam bolts then this project is for you!

    Read More
    nygirl5 July 8, 2014
  • fair deal
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose as a nightstand in the guest room. worth the price.

    Read More
    misolo6333 June 4, 2014
  • beware of cracking wood
    Verified Purchase

    Wood started to crack after 6 months . Overstock told me. I could return...but possibly get nothing on my return. I would buy local and avoid overstock on wood products.

    Read More
    garys66 March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links