Today: $305.99

Was: $339.99

Save $34.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Axium Audio Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together looks great

    Read More
    Isis M. March 7, 2017
  • Attractive, functional, high quality. A winner.
    Verified Purchase

    The first cabinet sent to us arrived damaged due to shipping. Overstock sent out a new replacement immediately. We are very pleased with the quality. It is quite sturdy, easy to assemble, and the color a lovely matte black. We use ours as a stereo cabinet and it easy fits all components. Value is excellent. Loved that the door could open in either direction.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome audio cabinet. Very well made.

    Read More
    Katherine T. January 25, 2017
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sturdy. It was a little tricky to get the door installed perfectly but once done it looks great. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice audio cabinet.

    Read More
    Phani V. January 19, 2017
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for several years now and am happy as **** very solid and looks great just had to holesaw some holes in the back for ventilation and added a light inside only complaint is the finish is pretty thin and moving components in and out I've scratched the shelves

    Read More
    partsman1959 December 2, 2016
  • T. Kane
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my son's small family room. Fit nicely and held all of the components for his TV and stereo.

    Read More
    farray October 23, 2016
  • Axium Audio Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Build Quality, Solid and Heavy piece of Furniture. Instructions for the Bottom Drawer needs to be a little more clear.

    Read More
    Jamal H. September 28, 2016
  • KarlaW
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece of furniture. Very sturdy and classy! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karla W. August 28, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was tedious, but all the pieces went together well and the instructions were pretty clear. The shelf supports, though, were pretty worthless (didn't fit) so I had to improvise. Once assembled, the unit is sturdy and nice-looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser404658 August 16, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I ordered it to hold the box for the TV and works well. However, it was difficult to put together, and the finish product .unbalanced.

    Read More
    Anna August 12, 2016
  • Really nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is very sturdy, and of high quality. I only have 2 complaints. First, like others said, it gets very hot inside, so consider buying a fan kit to help cool it down. I am considering this, and will hopefully come back and let you know how it went if I do purchase. Second, the holes for the shelf pins are just a bit small...very difficult to get the pins in and during the process I messed up at least one of them. Otherwise, this is really a great cabinet. I have had it for at least a month now, and no additional complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser322504 July 27, 2016
  • audio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, good quality - easy to assemble

    Read More
    milo1bird June 30, 2016
  • Item purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    1) Wood components were of high quality and finish, very satisfied. 2) Assembly was challenging because of fitment issues with the hardware: a) Shelving inserts had large burrs on .25" OD which prevented them from going into the holes. I had to file the burr off each one to make it fit. b) Some of the wood screws and joining hardware was challenging to screw into the wood because of the holes being undersize and the lack of pre-drilled holes. c) The top wood panel isn't quite flush with the left side panel, not sure why, the dowel pins and joining plugs and hardware were all tightened with both a phillips head screw driver and 4 mm allen wrench (which should be included with the hardware because not many people have a set of metric allen wrenches). Overall, the finished product is made from quality wood products that is finished well and looks great.

    Read More
    Joseph A. June 27, 2016
  • Audio Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Needed to add vents to the back to prevent over heating of units.

    Read More
    Paula H. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful, well designed & made
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't your normal flimsily made entertainment cabinet; it's extremely well designed & made. Instructions are standard nonsense as with most items sold these days since it's also made out of country. You don't need the instructions to assemble and the finished product is gorgeous.

    Read More
    deb0822 June 9, 2016
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    We put our DVR, Apple TV, and DVD player in this. It looks great and keeps everything sufficiently out of site while keeping it accessible.

    Read More
    Kristen F. May 15, 2016
  • Fabulous media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. Great quality.

    Read More
    bcatobus April 26, 2016
  • Audio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. Love the color and it's the perfect size. Assemble not difficult. Recommended it

    Read More
    Sandra A. April 12, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband two hours to assemble it. It's nice and sturdy. We like it!

    Read More
    jtsai March 4, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put them together yet, but arrived on time

    Read More
    Justine Y. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links