Today $224.99

Was: $299.99

Save $75.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Axium Audio Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect vertical cabinet for audio equipment, xbox, and cable box. The color is espresso as expected. The glass rattles just a bit when closing the door but no big deal there. Once assembled and I had my equipment where I wanted it I cut larger sections out of the back of the cabinet to allow for better ventilation, this is definitely necessary.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Description was accurate and shipping came quickly. The item is good quality and seems durable. Would buy again

    Read More
    oshappy22 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my cabinet. Really a good quality piece with a high end look. Was relatively simple to set up and has good construction and holding up well.

    Read More
    osshopper64 March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Served its propose well. Very difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    toothfairy031 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this cabinet for a few years now. It has worked great over the years. It was easy to assemble. The only problem we had was getting the glass door to align correctly, but that was no major feat. It does hold heat, but hasn't affected any of our equipment. We just open the door a little to let air circulate. So glad we found this cabinet. I had been looking for a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1892469 February 12, 2018
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is very functional with room for the cd player, television receiver and sound system plus an additional drawer for storage. I is very nice looking also.

    Read More
    remy96 December 31, 2017
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It’s stylish but don’t move around too much will become loose. No holes predrilled in back to run cords between shelves. Only one hole in bottom back to reach outlet . To put small tv on top you need to drill holes in top back to get components to TV.

    Read More
    Derik S. December 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic piece of furniture. Perfect for our stereo system. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Linda C. November 28, 2017
  • Nice cabinet but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, very sturdy cabinet that looks great! However,iIf you are not good at putting furniture together then you might want to look for something else, very challenging. The cabinet gets VERY hot inside if you use it for your cable box, stereo or other equipment that plugs in. If you do get it make sure to drill a bunch of holes in the back panel before you install it.

    Read More
    krishd October 1, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the peice for the price! Very happy.

    Read More
    stephie78 September 10, 2017
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    cabinet is good buy for the price

    Read More
    romulus r. August 24, 2017
  • A Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Typical of furniture purchased online, in came in about 10,000 pieces (or so it seemed), but went together well, and has held up over the time I've had it. Had to do some modifications of the backing, to enable easy cord hookups.

    Read More
    zoiguy August 5, 2017
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Rajkumar S. July 25, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for an audio cabinet this one is nice and has the openings for cords and I liked the shelve options. The only downside is the cabinet door kinda sticks after a while which can be annoying if you tend to open and close often. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Britten S. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made product. Fairly easy to assemble, however I recommend 2 people assemble due to the weight of this cabinet.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. June 19, 2017
  • So impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet came in two boxes and is a great looking, very sturdy, easy to assemble piece of furniture. I am so impressed with the quality and look of this piece. It is really beautiful.

    Read More
    Ami W. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together looks great

    Read More
    Isis M. March 7, 2017
  • Attractive, functional, high quality. A winner.
    Verified Purchase

    The first cabinet sent to us arrived damaged due to shipping. Overstock sent out a new replacement immediately. We are very pleased with the quality. It is quite sturdy, easy to assemble, and the color a lovely matte black. We use ours as a stereo cabinet and it easy fits all components. Value is excellent. Loved that the door could open in either direction.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome audio cabinet. Very well made.

    Read More
    Katherine T. January 25, 2017
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sturdy. It was a little tricky to get the door installed perfectly but once done it looks great. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice audio cabinet.

    Read More
    Phani V. January 19, 2017