Today: $153.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Axis Black Leather Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a leather chair but this chair is faux leather.

    Read More
    advertised as a leather chair but made of bonded l September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    College daughter picked this out for her room and she's had it a few years. It still looks brand new and beautiful. Comfortable and classic.

    Read More
    vssbeach February 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. This piece is used in my hair salon lobby. We have been using for about a year or more and looks like new. Thank You Overstock !

    Read More
    jancarol76 January 7, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that it was fully assembled. I didn't have to put the Hubby to work. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 December 1, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived on time and was already assembled. The quality is excellent and it is very roomy. You will not go wrong with this chair.

    Read More
    Tamara H. November 20, 2015
  • Black leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They work perfectly in my hair salon waiting area. The only disappointment is how deep this chair actually is. I didn't realize how deep of a chair this piece really is, but adding a large decorative pillow is just perfect

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 18, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great design, arrives completely assembled. Just take it out of the box and put it where you want it.

    Read More
    Jason G. November 11, 2015
  • Modern and funky
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, functional and stylish

    Read More
    Kim M. August 11, 2015
  • Nice looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect for our modern reception area. The are a little deep for smaller people.

    Read More
    Alyse Z. July 22, 2015
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a nice addition to my husband's man cave. They are elegant, stylish and comfy.

    Read More
    JC July 7, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a big little chair, meaning it fits in small places but it has a big presents and a large area to sit. It's very deep, you can sit way back into it or you're going to want a big pillow to push you forward. I think it had good construction and arrived in perfect packaging . The brown color is nice, the Materials are what I would expect. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    athena l. April 21, 2015
  • Comfort and style for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary of buying a chair that I had never tested,but this one did not disappoint. It is large, comfortable, and eye-catching. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I absolutely love it. So does my 10 year old son. It's his new favorite place to read and play video games.

    Read More
    leah27577 October 16, 2013
  • Impressive for price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a fantastic purchase for me. Comparable chairs are far more expensive. The leather is decent quality and the chair looks quite expensive in person. Firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    itburnsitburns22 August 13, 2013
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. It is already assembled and is sleek and modern. It is very firm, but for an occasional chair as we will use it is perfect.

    Read More
    saj329 July 11, 2013
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my living room. The leather is soft, and feels like good quality. The styling is exactly what I wanted. I appreciate that it has a deep seat, which leaves room for a throw pillow for extra back support. The seat is big enough for me to curl up in, but for most people it would probably just be big enough to sit in normally.

    Read More
    gretchen02 June 3, 2013
  • Modern accent
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great investment. It is durable, elegant, easy to clean, comfortable & easy to lift when necessary. I have received many compliments. It was fully assembled and once I got it out of the box it was ready to use. Makes any room feel more modern. It fits through very narrow NYC apartment doorways.

    Read More
    esco78 June 29, 2012
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a modern sectional and wanted an armchair to compliment it. I was excited to find this online but skeptical about purchasing furniture without having seen it in person. The chair is great - as close a match as we could have found anywhere. It sits fairly low to the ground and is comfortable. Shipping was super fast. Came completely assembled and in perfect condition. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    nicole859 July 5, 2011
  • Poor quality.

    We ordered 4 chairs but had to return 3 due to poor quality of the metal legs.

    Read More
    osustomer June 25, 2011
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sleek, modern chairs! We have them in the library and they look stunning. Love them!

    Read More
    libra7 November 4, 2010
  • lovely and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair at a great price. It looks polished and modern, and with a throw pillow for the back it makes the perfect addition to our guest room. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sfdv March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links