Today: $106.12
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avondale Torchiere Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works well. Goes with traditional or transitional decor.

    Read More
    dakope February 17, 2016
  • Andrea...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp..and well made !

    Read More
    azwoman112 January 31, 2016
  • Not as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay.....just not quality I expected and one of lamp shades won't tighten. So if someone accidentally hits it, it falls over.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp has a nice little lamp to just add a little light to a room and also the main light to light up a room. Great for reading and doing homework in a room that needs lighting. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Margaret K. February 3, 2015
  • Nice Lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice lamp with a night light feature. It is a good value compared to other lamps in it's price range. It also looks really nice in may sitting room. I only wish the material around the night light globe was stronger. I think it's plastic or some other type of pliable material. From afar you cannot tell at all.

    Read More
    waldorf59 June 15, 2014
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Good quality. Love the smaller light that you can use and then also the 3-way bulb for the main light. Ordering two more for my office.

    Read More
    notapiker April 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful lamp I've ever bought!!!!! It stands tall the way I like it in my living room. I love that it's 3 way & that I can dim it. I recently bought another one for my bedroom. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    riveting March 4, 2014
  • Top Quality Torchiere Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at the quality of this lamp. It is a heavy, elegant lamp for the price on Overstock. I am very pleased with the different light settings as well. This floor lamp would cost close to $XXX @ XXXXX XXXX. I highly recommend this Avondale Torchiere Floor Lamp:)

    Read More
    luckynavymom January 8, 2014
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture for the price. The nightlight feature is nice but a little too bright as a nightlight

    Read More
    irapil January 7, 2014
  • Ooh-lah-lah!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these. Classy and well-made! I love the nightlights.

    Read More
    maggiethewolf November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that has really fit our home perfectly. The quality is great. Looks and feels more expensive. I have received many compliments on it. I love the fact that it has multiple settings. Just love it!

    Read More
    pennieg October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp And Outstanding Value

    I recently purchased this lamp for my home. I was not sure what what to expect for such a low price but all I can say is WOW!!!! This far exceeded my expectations. This lamp is really big and the pictures do it no justice. It is a really heavy piece so it stands very sturdy. I had shopped around some of my local furniture stores and found several lamps similiar to this but cost 3 to 5 times as much and many of them where nowhere near the quality of this lamp. The quality and finish of this lamp is just awesome. The frosted glass shade really gives the room a warm glow and the built in night light is a really great feature. We could not be happier with our purchase and highly recomend this lamp to anyone looking for a large floor lamp to brighten up their space.

    Read More
    ibegolfin1 August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links