Read All Reviews for Avondale Brown Backless Counter Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a year so far so good

    Read More
    Monica C. October 28, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 2 years ago. They have performed well at a fraction of the price of similar items sold elsewhere.

    Read More
    Sherrill K. May 29, 2016
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It's almost close to a year , I have had it. I would not buy it again as the seat cushions flat and frame cannot take even a 135 lb weight. By mistake it falls down the beads on the side dent the wood. They look cute and pretty but not durable not comfortable.

    Read More
    PRK February 13, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    They are good. Look grear...but w that said. 2 of these seating bases broke by no apparant reason

    Read More
    Heather p. January 1, 2016
  • great leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these leather stools. Beautiful cushioned seat with nailheads on sides. Made of solid wood. Did not have to put them together as in certain furniture. Give them a chance...had ours for 2 years now and still look great!

    Read More
    Donna M. December 27, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    i love the slender profile of these stools and the nailhead detail. They tuck very nicely under the counter when not in use.

    Read More
    mabellelorraine September 10, 2015
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Like that they came all assembled...open box and ready to use. One of the stools broke within first month, legs could be a little more sturdy but I did not want to pay a lot for the counter stools in our current vacation home. Good value for the money spent!

    Read More
    trapratt August 6, 2015
  • Janet M.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are attractive, comfortable, well built, sturdy and the height is perfect for under my kitchen bar. Really liked that there was no assembly.

    Read More
    Janet M. April 21, 2015
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived on time and in perfect condition, fly assembled. Color is as viewed, a rich dark espresso. I chose these because of their smaller 12" depth to fit under my kitchen island counter.

    Read More
    Karin S. April 2, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love thawed they tuck underneath the counter. They are very comfortable

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links