Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avondale Beige Backless Counter Stool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    They fit nicely under the counter and are easy to pull out to use. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jody P. May 30, 2017
  • Comfort!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price !!

    Read More
    susanelizabeth49 May 29, 2017
  • Wasted My Money
    Verified Purchase

    Since these are cloth, very hard to keep clean & fresh looking. I sprayed several times with Scotch Guard, but they still looked quite shabby after a very short period of time due to regular use

    Read More
    Nicole A. May 7, 2017
  • Pretty but not so sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched all the sites for stools and found these. Right size. Right price. Right finish. Nail head trim is a great detail. The wood is a light oak. They arrived assembled and perfectly packaged. Seem to be sturdy enough to seat my big boys. My only complaint is the fabric which is linen-like but a bit thin and loose on the cushions. It is nice looking, but I am not sure how long it will hold up. But, wait, I needed to edit this review, as one of the stool's seats cracked and caved in. I will be requesting a return. Not going to survive daily use, I am afraid.

    Read More
    78michele April 26, 2017
  • very comfy great price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality for the price and very comfy. One stool arrived with crack in frame but Overstock sent out replacement fast and the process was super easy. They are the perfect size to tuck underneath my island and leave plenty of room to walk around. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1053813 April 22, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my stools! Sturdy and adorable

    Read More
    OstkUser126479 April 19, 2017
  • Nice looking stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These fit nicely under my counter. Fairly comfortable too. Look like they should hold up quite nicely. Like the fabric. Pleased with them.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 2, 2017
  • lisab
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these today. They are awesome and fit perfectly under my kitchen island.

    Read More
    lisa b. December 1, 2016
  • Much better then expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I had low expectations about the quality given the price. Turns out these are very nicely made and have held up well.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 26, 2016
  • Broke soon after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, but we had to repair a leg that was not manufactured correctly. The construction is the weak aspect of these stools. The design is just what we wanted, but the joints won't last.

    Read More
    bluemont September 4, 2016
  • Lost in Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, attractive. Match cabinetry perfectly.

    Read More
    nanciet July 27, 2016
  • Awesome and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace some typical wooden seated stools to go with a little breakfast bench. These are great ! ! Quality and construction can't be beaten. And the material and seat cushion are not only attractive but very comfortable. Would recommend these and would buy again if the need arises.

    Read More
    donspo June 23, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and a really small island, these two stool look great and are easy to seat on.

    Read More
    OstkUser96937 May 11, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 14, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and just perfect for our island. Did not want all the clutter of many barstools...simple but good quality

    Read More
    katca April 7, 2016
  • counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    i love these counter stool( set of 2),so comfy, light and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maria Hernani L. March 8, 2016
  • BG
    Verified Purchase

    Stools put together well and look just like the picture. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    BG March 7, 2016
  • Roses are best
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and have loved them in my new kitchen with island.

    Read More
    Roses are best March 6, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this item if you want to give you kitchen that royal look then these will due the job.

    Read More
    Stephen S. March 2, 2016
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to give 5 stars, metal over the foot rests was not included, but clearly pictured

    Read More
    skintz February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links