Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avista Sovereign Plus Rich Espresso 50-in Foldtech TV Stand with Multi Purpose Mounting System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury look on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Easy to assemble. Nice quality, elegant and modern design.

    Read More
    marylyngk October 30, 2016
  • C key
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product !! Fits our needs perfectly ! Sturdy construction ! Easy to follow assembly instructions .

    Read More
    ck51 August 4, 2016
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Went together pretty easy looks great!! very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser214596 May 22, 2016
  • Avista Sovereign Plus Rich Espresso 50-in Foldtech
    Verified Purchase

    We love the stand. It arrived fast, was easy to put together. It is stylish and works great as a corner unit. The best part is that you can tilt the TV to the way you need. The wooned parts are a bit thin, but overall I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Alina December 11, 2014
  • This stand look's great in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I install my 55 inch SONY 3D TV on the Multi Purpose Mounting System with ease.This stand look's superb in my living room.

    Read More
    reds22 February 21, 2014
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice and easy stand to assemble. Unfortunately, it's a bit small and not as tall as the measurements state.

    Read More
    sparrini1 May 23, 2013
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The stand looks great. I really like the tempered glass shelves. It was really easy to put together also.

    Read More
    rg7456 April 3, 2013
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It arrive quickly, was packaged very well, and the instructions for assembly were easy to follow. The glass is beautiful, sturdy dark glass and the wood is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    btucc March 20, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stand my only complaint is that the top shelf glass just sits on top, but it's heavy enough that my son can't move it.

    Read More
    trent73 March 12, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a stand with oo en shelving to allow av equipment to breathe. They are hard to find and this fit the bill. Easy to assemble and great quality.

    Read More
    musicianized March 1, 2013
  • works great , looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love this stand...i bought it to hold a 47 in. flat screen.

    Read More
    taczilla February 12, 2013
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality of the product. Perfect fit for my living room and looks very nice.

    Read More
    fancynancya January 26, 2013
  • Great looking and functional too
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. My husband didn't say one swear word during the assembly !! The mounting system is great, it swivels and turns which allows for adjusting it to your seating arrangements. Slight blemish on the front leg but not enough to cause me to return it. If you have limited space this stand with it's mounting system are perfect.

    Read More
    fstgrl December 20, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Pretty easy to put together. Sturdy and looks great. No issues here.

    Read More
    nickstav December 7, 2012
  • Sturdy Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect Tv stand for panels 50 to 55". Easy to assemble and Very sturdy unit. Glass is Dark and Thick. Wood panels are solid.

    Read More
    boyie November 30, 2012
  • Excellent TV stand - Super easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tv stand, so easy to put together it was amazing. I did not install the top part, just put the tv on the top of the glass.

    Read More
    bjordan855 November 2, 2012
  • This thing is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing i would change is to be able to adjust the middle shelf, but other than that this is a perfect entertainment center. The swivel is smooth and the glass is very nice.

    Read More
    alysona September 18, 2012
  • Avista TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand was exactly as described and works perfectly

    Read More
    davmoc May 29, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this unit for a new 55 inch flat screen TV. It was pretty easy to put together and it is a sturdy piece of furniture. All of the pieces were in the box and the directions were simple enough for novices like us!

    Read More
    catro April 10, 2012
  • very good product and service
    Verified Purchase

    t v stand was very easy to assemble bracket was a bit more difficult but was helped by call to service rep very satisfied with product and service

    Read More
    alsdvm1 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links