Sale: $200.24

At other retailer: $226.50

Save $26.26 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avista Numina Piano Black TV Stand with Mounting System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modern tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase. The stand has a sleek modern design and has cable routing to hide unsightly cables. It holds my PS4 and other accessories. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Avista Numina Piano Black TV Stand A Hit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Avista Numina Piano Black TV Stand with Mounting System was even nicer in person then on the website. This stand is made very well and beautiful to see. You will need a helper to put together as it is quite heavy.

    Read More
    Barry M. April 28, 2017
  • busy bee
    Verified Purchase

    the package was really heavy for 1 person to carry. The good thing is it is easy to assemble. I am 5'2 and I was able to do this myself and mount my 60" TV as well. It looks beautiful and expensive. Very sturdy too. I don't think this is recommended for a place with small kids as this has glass components and edge could be pointy for a young child.

    Read More
    clarissa m. September 20, 2016
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good tv & stereo stand. Looks Great, easy to put together, and strong. Recommend this product! Thanks.

    Read More
    robert p. July 18, 2016
  • Like a Boss !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bedroom in my mancave and have a Vizio 42 inch smart TV mounted on it. The black tempered glass goes well with my black furniture and theres no better way to watch TV in bed than by using this elevated stand. No more neck cramps or uncomfortable viewing positions

    Read More
    Dathan L. October 8, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stand. Was easy to setup

    Read More
    tikisha U. August 19, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough space for all equipments.

    Read More
    tapanz May 29, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This stand looks nice in our family room. Easy to assemble and easy to mount tv.

    Read More
    Martin B. May 26, 2015
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 50" flat screen. I love it! Looks great, perfect for my flat screen, sound bar, blue ray, etc.. Received numerous complements. Received in just a couple of days. Very Happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    pool4u April 20, 2015
  • Jessika
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It was very easy to put together and came very quickly.

    Read More
    Jessica P. March 7, 2015
  • The stand to go for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks great with my speakers i have set up. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

    Read More
    s7xdeadlysins September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This mounting tv stand is a quality, beautiful piece of furniture. It was well packaged, easy to assemble and looks pretty amazing! The only challenge were the instructions to attach the brackets to the back of my LG 47 inch flat panel. Because I couldn't make sense of the instructions, I simply went online and found the PDF manual. Because the print/pictures were larger, it was easy to determine that I had to CHOOSE which screws would work best. Once I realized that, it was easy! I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    klmcincy2 August 31, 2014
  • Great bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition, easy to put together, looks great, quality built piece of furniture.

    Read More
    mattski4u August 19, 2014
  • best stand ever
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best TV stand I have purchased...Ever! looks great, easy instructions and perfectly packed

    Read More
    victorberr June 12, 2013
  • Super solid and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV/media center for the price. Directions are easy to follow and doesn't take much time to assemble. The TV mounting is especially easy and the shelves have ample space for even the tallest of equipment. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    scottnj17 February 26, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent price, fast delivery & easy to assemble. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    yogie42000 January 15, 2013
  • great TV mount
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table with mount for a 55" TV. This is a great table. It looks good. It is sturdy. It was easy to put together just - read and carefully follow the instructions.

    Read More
    monkeyboy73 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemby, nice design. Strong fram good enough to support my 55' LED TV.

    Read More
    sanmina December 19, 2012
  • very nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice piece of furniture! the best part is the instructions are easy to understand and all the parts were labeled perfectly. even the small parts such as screws, nuts, etc were in small individual bags making it easy to assemble. once together, the piece is awesome. very well made. i do recommend.

    Read More
    madmimie September 27, 2012
  • I love this TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the TV stand I purchased and it was a great deal! I thought the picture online would be better than the actual product but it was exactly as shown online. I got a quality product at a great price!

    Read More
    amccoll78 March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links