Sale: $253.79

At other retailer: $321.99

Save $68.20 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avista Nextor Rich Espresso TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great have a 65 tv great.............

    Read More
    Ana F. June 18, 2017
  • My contemporary entertainment center stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand goes with my decor and easy to put together price was very reasonable and delivery also fast am happy as always shopping at Overstock.com

    Read More
    panama04 April 22, 2017
  • greatbuy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item looks great in my entertainment room I have a 50" tv mounted on it. Looks and matches my surround system.

    Read More
    EDNA M. January 30, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock wins with me again. This stand has exceeded my expectations. Nice smoke glass and mahogany wood to accent. This same stand was almost $* at another online retailer. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Antoine S. October 18, 2016
  • Avista Nextor Rich Expresso TV Standf
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely hated the stand, would love to send it back, it was not at all what I expected, it does not go with the furniture that I have in my living room, it stands out like a sore thumb, there were no pieces to put on the front of the stand where the four holes area so it's turned backwards, and the stand was much to short.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 2, 2016
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Got this stand for my 55" TV and it fits perfectly. Sleek, sturdy, and comes exactly as pictured. Assembly takes a bit of time but nothing too complicated. Came in perfect condition and fits in with any decor. Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Ani August 22, 2016
  • TH
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand , my huge flat screen looks great on it . However, hard to put together since the instructions are pretty much pictures and worst yet , the shelves are not marked ... I had to switch the top and bottom frames once I got it together...arrived in great condition , well packaged .

    Read More
    Thelma H. August 9, 2016
  • Love this t.v. stand
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many T.v. stands I picked the Avista Espresso.It arrived promply and so very easy to put togather,only took about 45 minutes.Everything was securly packed and wasnt missing any parts. Best purchase I could have made ,looks great and blends so well with my large,black t.v. screen. Love it.

    Read More
    maureen o. July 30, 2016
  • TV table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to assemble. Good value.

    Read More
    Anne W. July 2, 2016
  • Superior TV stand

    I've had this TV stand for about 3 years and it still looks brand new. Quality wood, glass is sturdy and it came assembled. Great purchase!

    Read More
    rlbrnc June 10, 2016
  • ABBYSON LIVING Monaco Gold Beaded Lamp (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tv stand.....and not only - Love the look and the quality.

    Read More
    onewoman January 28, 2016
  • Sturdy excellent looking TV stand component stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy excellent looking TV stand component stand. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marc S. December 18, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed, nice looking, easy to assembly, great customer support from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    Mike G. December 6, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful and blends well with my saddlewood floor. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jyk98 June 2, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and beautiful styling. Looks great and holds our smaller TV just fine.

    Read More
    trailride December 24, 2014
  • Avista TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand looks absolutely beautiful in my living room! The product came quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. Couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    ekdrexle August 12, 2014
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand was exactly what we were looking for; durable and visually appealing; well worth the cost and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    archie550 July 23, 2013
  • Modern classy
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together. Low profile, modern style. Is great for kids gaming systems to store on shelves.

    Read More
    minooch1 March 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; looks great; takes more than 16 screws to assemble it, but still easy for 1 person to do.

    Read More
    ohiogreg February 16, 2013
  • TV Stand looks good but is not tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good buy but depending on the height of your coffee table in your living room. My coffee table is taller than this tv stand and with the way my furniture has to be arranged it needs to be taller.

    Read More
    beautifulsweetpeach January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links