Today: $78.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avila Dark Brown Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy tacky plasticky just plain icky

    Read More
    kami4162 October 12, 2016
  • Small and durable

    This end table is small, but it serves its purpose. It is the perfect size for someone like me with a studio. I can place a lamp on top of it and not worry about it tipping over or sliding off. Assembly can be done in less than 30-minutes and they legs give it a very modern look.

    Read More
    jamielo December 31, 2012
  • Simple and sleek

    This end table is simple, but the structure of its legs is what made me buy two for my home. There's enough space on the surface for a vase and a picture, which I love. Assembly was simple and that's coming from someone who has trouble putting things together.

    Read More
    pikaler December 27, 2012
  • Perfect little table

    This end table is small, but it's bold enough to make a statement. The unique design is what made me purchase two of them. The photo doens't do the table justice, as it has a very modern look and appeal. Assembly was a breeze!!

    Read More
    raffyj89 December 26, 2012
  • Great table

    The table is simple, but it looks good once you adorn it with a picture or two. One good thing about this table is that it meshes well with almost any other type of furniture. I feared it might not match the wood coffee table I already have, but it blended perfectly. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future.

    Read More
    marteezb December 21, 2012
  • amazing little table

    I am so happy I found this amazing little table as it works perfectly as an end table in the living. It has the right size, it has a simple, modern and fresh design, with a beautiful color. Top quality and great price.

    Read More
    mariacores December 19, 2012
  • great and useful little piece

    This table is a great and useful little piece in my living. As a decor piece it is really elegant and charming and works perfectly as an end table. Massive and solid, made of top quality materials. I think I will order two in the bedroom also as the design is so what I need. Great first order. Will come back for more.

    Read More
    christinawaters December 17, 2012
  • useful and nice

    This table is really nice and useful. I ordered one into my office to put the keys and phone at one place and all the letters I receive at the office. The price was way too affordable and does not reflect the quality, which is as high as always from Overstock.

    Read More
    tomsimons December 14, 2012
  • Not made well.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. The table is not made well. My Husband thought he could drill a new hole to put it together, because the holes didn't match up and now it doesn't look very good. Should have just returned it.

    Read More
    rtlk November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful table and it goes well with a club chair. Better than expected.

    Read More
    kmcdade2 July 13, 2012
  • magazines and more

    I have this table for a while, personally I use it for having my morning coffee on it and to store my daily fresh magazines on it. It is easy to carry around in the house, multipurpose usage, stylish and elegant if you just put a vase on it with some flower. Just use your creativity.

    Read More
    viviandales June 29, 2012
  • really useful table

    The price was so affordable I ordered four tables. With this simple look and design the tables fit into every room and style. I placed two tables near the living sofa and two in our bedroom near the bed and they are really the best and most convenient end tables I could have found. The construction is simple and solid, and with this lovely look they are great as decorative pieces also. Functional and really fine. Thank you.

    Read More
    ninapatrick June 26, 2012
  • simple, great looking and useful

    This small table was great to buy. It is simple, great looking and really useful. the price is way too affordable, and even if it is small this table is solid and durable. I placed it into my hall as it has the perfect size for holding the bills and my keys. What more, it gives the perfect decorative look to the small hall. Love it.

    Read More
    sissyluna June 20, 2012
  • perfect size and really useful

    This small and massive table has the perfect size and it is really useful. The quality was better than expected for such a low price. I placed it in the lobby as it has the best size to fit in a small space and is always handy to place the keys and bills on when entering the house. I am really thinking of ordering two more as I am sure they would fit perfectly near the sofa as end tables.

    Read More
    patrickmorgan June 14, 2012
  • simply adorable

    You just adore this end table. It is small, convenient and beautiful. I ordered two into my living and they look lovely near my new sofa. The end tables work perfectly as display pieces and book or glass holders. Even if they are small, they are solid and sturdy being constructed of top quality material. I love the design and simple charm. Shipping was really fast and I received the best quality for my money.

    Read More
    tinamorgans June 12, 2012
  • excellent small table

    I really adore this small end table. It has a fresh look and simple, unique design. I ordered four on a fantastic price and all the tables arrived in great quality. I placed two into my bedroom as side tables near the bed, and two tables are in the living room. Used for end tables or just as decorative pieces, these tables look beautiful and elegant in every room. Thank you.

    Read More
    annehorton June 10, 2012
  • practic and beautiful

    This table is really lovely. It is perfect as a decorative furniture and comfortable for placing small decorative elements on the top. Even more it is also really practical near the sofa as we can place the glasses and small plates on it. The price is fantastic and the color is more beautiful than expected. Sometimes less is more which is really true for this table. Multifunctional piece of art.

    Read More
    celinefogg May 30, 2012
  • simple and useful table

    This table is really simple and charming. I ordered two of it into my living as I needed something near the sofa. The tables with their unique design and perfect size complement the room decor and they are perfect for holding glasses or even books. The price was really affordable and the quality of the material is great and mostly the whole structure is solid and durable. These tables are always there when needed providing a perfect solution.

    Read More
    joellelinn May 29, 2012
  • adorable end table

    I adore this end table. I ordered two into our bedroom near the new bed and they are perfect lamp holders. Although they have fine lines the tables are really solid. The price is more than affordable for such great tables and the simple design is so fine and beautiful. The tables arrived in great quality and give a great addition to the decor. Just fine, simple and useful.

    Read More
    margopeters May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links