Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aviator Power Theater Seat USB Charging Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and price. Plush and well made

    Read More
    Diane F. July 24, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a nursing recliner for my twins. It was so hard to find something that could fit all three of us in it at once. I love the cup holders, usb pug for charging my phone and the roomy storage in each arm rest.

    Read More
    Riley February 28, 2017
  • Love this chair...for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and comfort for the price. Definitely wouldn't recommend for anyone over six foot tall. I'm 5'11" and it's maxed out as far as length goes. Only complaint after 4 months is the tendency to tip forward when reclined (if you lean forward excessively) which is only a matter of design and a little bit of physics :) Overall, I would recommend to a friend. Just not any of my taller friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser165816 August 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet and love wall hugger aspect. It is tan, not a light color. Perfect size for me and love usb port.

    Read More
    bkyr February 3, 2016
  • Love my new chair...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this theater chair to put into my basement which I had turned into my man cave whose features included a projector and an 80 inch projector screen. I ordered this chair to replace a huge lounger that took up a lot of space. This chair is perfect....very comfortable...love the electrical components that smoothly raises the footrest as well as slowly tilting the backrest. I am the only audience in my man cave during movies...and it is difficult finding a single theater seat. Oh and did I say that it is also a very good looking chair...a nice addition to my man cave....thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    King B. January 12, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves his chair!!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 23, 2015
  • Comfortable and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping on this seat is instantaneous due to comfort USB and power outlet are always utilized

    Read More
    Claude B. September 3, 2015
  • Great chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check in the arms of the chair for the other cords, no instructions on how to assemble.

    Read More
    ladyold June 7, 2015
  • Nice but not for us
    Verified Purchase

    Bought chair for my husband but it was too small. Nice chair but I think better for a smaller person (my husband is 5'9 and I am 5'6) sorry it did not work out

    Read More
    Denise C. May 6, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great deal. Full of features such as both AC and USB charging. 2 storage compartments (one in each arm). It was really easy to assemble. # pieces that just snap on to each other and the electrical is very straight forward. The upholstery is not the best but its nnot bad either.

    Read More
    Shai E. May 1, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chair. Quiet movement. Just check thoroughly for scratches in the bonded leather. Had to return one that was damaged. Reclines at the perfect angles.

    Read More
    paulaschlum March 21, 2015
  • I like a firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5:4" and I hate recliners designed to support the neck for a taller person. It shoves my head forward too much. This chair sits straight which I prefer. I like the firm foam inside, it's not a cushion chair to fall into. I love the storage in the arms. I can now keep my smartphone cords all together in one place. The cup holders are very nice. It can sit against the wall as it slides forward to recline.

    Read More
    lesna January 15, 2015
  • Good value at ***; not so much at a higher price.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, small enough for the space I have. Power works just fine, haven't tried the charger. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Miriam S. December 24, 2014
  • Smaller than anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is nice and it is soft. It is much smaller in size than I anticipated and the quality is not quite as nice as I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Terry November 17, 2014
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was a much darker shade in person so I must rate my review as mixed with sweet and sour. Absolutely no instructions came with chair and I called manufacture for an explanation on assembly. Very comfortable, but I dislike all the wires that show when chair is reclined, and you cannot get out of chair without it toppling if the position is not upright. Purchased for my husband to keep his phone charged and all his gaming gadgets hidden in the compartments. Very moderate construction as there are staples visible on the arm pieces, etc., but the material is soft and cushioney. I originally wanted a contemporary off white unit as appeared in picture among complete sectional, however, I solved decorating issues with putting a modern throw blanket on it, therefore helps with the appearance and my husband is sitting happy now.

    Read More
    gmahall October 1, 2014
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family loves this chair. It was very easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. The fabric isn't as heavyweight as I would like but I wasn't trying to buy the best quality either. I would expect to pay over $*,*** for this chair in leather. The mechanism is smooth and quiet and it reclines toward your feet so the chair can sit right up against the wall. Having a place to plug in phones and computers, along with storage for all kinds of things in both arms is fabulous and keeps my room looking tidy!

    Read More
    angemckee September 20, 2014
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exceeded my expectations. I love the size, quality & all the features that were not listed on thee description. My husband is well pleased as I bought it for him.

    Read More
    mousekee0423 January 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links