Today: $469.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Avery Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid. Easy to put together. Everything fit perfectly. Excellent purchase as far as I'm concerned.

    Read More
    Harold S. May 8, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he now leaves his bedroom door open to show off! He is happy and I am happy with it. Sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser608777 April 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered early , easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William B. March 13, 2017
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son. He's had it for a few years now. It's held up well and it's a very handsome looking bed.

    Read More
    annescgo September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    A great focal point in the room, looks expensive. Placed in a small room, the open design and light colored wood is perfect.

    Read More
    Jeanne L. July 28, 2016
  • Poor quality - came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Foot board came broken. It was on the other side and couldn't be seen in the front so I thought I would just live with it. But after less than a month, the support board broke in half when I sat on the bed (I am only 140 lbs.). It only comes with one board down the center for support and three on the side. I would have given it a 0 if I could. Waiting to see if Overstock will do anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser304577 June 19, 2016
  • Rosado
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful. It is easy to put together. However, one part was missing. I emailed the company and they respond right away. They are in the process of locating the missing part and sending it to me, if they find it. If not, we will be in communication about how to resolve this issue. They have emailed me everyday since I informed them about the missing item. Which is nice!

    Read More
    Margaret M. January 24, 2016
  • NICE BED!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & workmanship is great. Solid and sturdy. Will use for spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Teresa L. January 22, 2016
  • Sarah's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Rich color. Neutral look, I bought it for my daughter in full size as her room is small. Bed arrived in a timely manner. Unfortunately, the bed emitted a mildew smell that concerned me. It did dissipate while airing the room with windows open. Still, I was uncomfortable with the thought of my daughter sleeping with whatever chemicals were be emitted or that the bed had been stored improperly. So, I returned the bed. Overstock was wonderful. Easy to return and I was credited right away.

    Read More
    Cherrise J. December 11, 2015
  • pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick; packaging was mangled but bed was intact. No damage. The open woodwork makes the bed look less bulky, so the bed looks good even in a small room.

    Read More
    Don S. November 7, 2015
  • Very pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very good looking and sturdy. Very easy to put together. As in most reviews, it arrived damaged. In my case it was the sideboard -- I believe it is not padded well and got damaged in shipping. It was replaced within one week. So just a minor hassle for me but what a waste as it would have been so much more efficient to package it well in the first place. Hence 4 stars

    Read More
    Katherine C. October 20, 2015
  • Mechanic
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is being used in my guest bedroom and it is a well made bed. I like the quality of this bed as well as my own bed.Very good looking bed also.

    Read More
    OstkUser23107 October 17, 2015
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    Not what we thought, quality subpar

    Read More
    Heather September 19, 2015
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, better than I expected...Hard to find a Full Size, glad I did.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful bed, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed, and the assembly was not as bad as I thought it would be - the bed is designed so it is very hard to mess up putting it together, and it is very sturdy. Recommend.

    Read More
    Leigh B. April 10, 2015
  • Nice quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, looks very nice and was solid construction. Needed a full size wood bed which was extremely hard to find. Luckily Overstock had two left when the other website were backordered for a month. Impressed with the constuction of the bed. Instructions were not that clear but got it together after a couple false moves.

    Read More
    lindy5555 August 14, 2014
  • Avery Full-Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, goes together very easy, exactly what I expected. It is hard to find nice Full size beds anymore, everything comes in Queen or King. So very HAPPY with my purchase.

    Read More
    dyan5 July 23, 2014
  • Avery Full-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. It did have a nick on the back side of the headboard but not noticable from front. The headboard was two pieces and I worried that it would not be stable but with the dowels and screws it is quite sturdy. You could not tell from the picture when ordering, but the wood is many pieces spliced together. The finish is nice and smooth and I think it is a good deal for the price. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    gdluther July 10, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is a reasonable value for the price, not perfect. Arrived in 3 days, relatively easy to put together and all parts included. It is solid wood, not sure what kind. Quality is actually better than what we expected. Very sturdy. Satisfied.

    Read More
    judster54 July 26, 2012
  • solid wood and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    the bed is well made and sturdy. i was surprised by the quality. i have received many complements on it

    Read More
    9fly March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links