Sale: $105.39

Was: $123.99

Save $18.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery 62-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Just so beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser523373 January 5, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp does not stand up straight

    Read More
    Susan R. September 20, 2016
  • Not as expected :(
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is cheaper looking than I expected. It is shorter than expected but that is my fault. It does not come assembled as indicated but is fairly easy...just screwing poles together and running the wire. It is pretty in the bronze color with the linen shade but it is not perfectly straight when standing. I guess you get what you pay for. Actually, I don't think it was worth that. It does not provide much light behind my desk. Because it is short, unless you are actually sitting under it, the lighting it provides is of no benefit.

    Read More
    ddotster February 9, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    it's just the right size and gives out the light we need.

    Read More
    highmountaindesert February 3, 2016
  • Great lamp! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the design. Goes great in small corner of dark living room.

    Read More
    KarenM R. December 30, 2015
  • another lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it matches the other lamp I got and I just love them both

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 16, 2015
  • sheri7782
    Verified Purchase

    love, even better than the picture!

    Read More
    sheri7782 August 12, 2015
  • Decent quality, some parts are a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of the lamp is nice - but the parts are quite cheap. When we assembled it, the part that screws into the base was molded a bit crooked, which makes the entire lamp stand crooked.

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 10, 2015
  • Beautiful with Avery Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and par beautifully with Avery table lamps and Adjustable Curtain Rod set with Ball Finial also found here on Overstock!

    Read More
    jeannecisme April 22, 2015
  • Pretty but crooked
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to purchase this lamp because of the price. Wish I had not now. The lamp itself is pretty and was very easy to assemble. Once assembled the entire lamp leans. The piece that screws on to hold the shade was not drilled straight so the lamp shade itself sits crooked. The base also is not straight therefore the entire lamp leans, combine that with the crooked lampshade and it looks like I bought it at a dollar store. Such a shame too because the lamp and shade are very pretty......

    Read More
    countrymom14 May 20, 2014
  • Elegant Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking lamp with a deep bronze finish.. Easy to assemble with no additional tools required. I would recommend to all looking for a lamp with good value.

    Read More
    ktdnj5158 April 29, 2014
  • Looks great in casual family room
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with it in family room. Easy to assemble. Neutral enough that it could go with many different colors and styles of furniture

    Read More
    jody83 April 9, 2014
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this lamp. Color and finish are true to the picture.

    Read More
    margor1934 April 4, 2014
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got product in promptly in great shape and exactly as shown in picture.

    Read More
    stormy812 January 4, 2014
  • Love the lamp, except.....
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the overall quality and love the lamp style, but the finial that came with the lamp was unusable and I will need to pay for a new one to avoid returning the entire lamp.

    Read More
    jes60 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser746615 April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jody P. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links