Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene 'Rade' Black Oak Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very functional table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and worth every penny. There are a lot of little storage spots. The legs give it extra flare. We have had it a few years now and are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Lori J. November 7, 2017
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a smaller table in black (not that easy to find) for my reading room which is modern blue, white, and black. This table is perfect. Love the storage for my many magazines. Metal legs provide for a "modern" feel. Great price made this an easy decision. Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    justice September 5, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our office - great piece.

    Read More
    Aimee T. August 25, 2017
  • Excellent coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent coffee table lots of storage for magazines, doesn't take up a ton of space, looks lovely in our living room and was very easy to move and put together.

    Read More
    Amy I. August 1, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and very easy to put together

    Read More
    TIM M. July 21, 2017
  • Attractive Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, feels strong but some screws and bolts don't fit well, a common problem with stuff on overstock

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and easy to assemble.. I love the pockets of storage! Also great quality wood-not easily chipped or scratched.

    Read More
    broyu April 17, 2017
  • The legs came off after just 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    The legs came of after only 3 months it looks nice and it felt sturdy but the legs get loose easily detach from the wood not just unscrewed

    Read More
    Blerim Q. March 6, 2017
  • jodyak
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jodyak November 17, 2016
  • Very nice modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! All of my decor is contemporary, and I was looking for a nice modern black coffee table with metal accents - a pretty specific description. I had a hard time finding coffee tables that stood out, but this one caught my eye because of its chrome legs and great reviews. I'm glad I found this. It works wonderfully in my living room and is the perfect size. My living room is not very spacious, so this works well as a smaller coffee table that doesn't take up all the space. It took me about 30-45 minutes to put together by myself. The top, bottom, and sides of the table all come as separate pieces, and you put them together with dowels and screws. It also comes with a little tube of glue so you can squeeze some drops of glue into the dowel holes while you're putting it together. I overlooked this step on the first side because I had recently constructed several pieces from ikea, which don't come with glue, so I had to undo my work to add the glue in. Probably not necessary, but it makes it sturdier and I like the added security. I love this table because the little side pockets let me hide remotes, coasters, magazines, etc. I like clean lines and don't like a lot of clutter out. This table is great for that! (Ignore the clutter in the photograph - I had just moved and had not unpacked everything yet. The table looks better in person!)

    Read More
    OstkUser399485 October 1, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy. Looks really nice

    Read More
    Marissa P. August 31, 2016
  • Simple yet functional
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table for my guest room. The room is 20x18 so it has a nice seating area. This is streamlined and fits in with my MCM chrome and leather furniture. Nothing fancy but for me this does the job perfectly. (I wanted something small since this is a bedroom with a seating area. )

    Read More
    lov2explore July 3, 2016
  • Sturdy good looking little table
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually very pleased with how sturdy this table was. Unfortunately, my husband picked it up by one leg and broke the leg off, but he fixed it quickly. It is a good sized fits into the space well.

    Read More
    weensie June 28, 2016
  • Cute Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table fits perfectly in our living room. I really like the shelves it has built it. We hide our remotes, magazines and ipad there. It was very easy to built but the quality of the "wood" is not the best... you can see on the corners and edges but otherwise... table looks great and does the job.

    Read More
    Alina K. May 23, 2016
  • Retro Look, Great Quality, Even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy! Recommend if you are looking for a sturdy, retro/ modern table at a great price!

    Read More
    A.C.Thomas April 18, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Chic in my daughters apt.

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 13, 2016
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictures, solid build

    Read More
    Yujia Z. April 9, 2016
  • Snazzy
    Verified Purchase

    It really is an attractive table. One thing that was hard to tell in the photo is that the edges are beveled which makes it look fancier. You are going to be doing a lot of hex wrenching to put it together, so be prepared. It helped to have a second person when putting it together. The side shelves are deep enough for a pretty large book or any standard magazine.

    Read More
    orly88 March 14, 2016
  • Great versatile coffee table with lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece because of the many compartments to store things like placemats, books, magazines and even my laptop! And I love the black wood and chrome legs!

    Read More
    Rob M. February 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and would recommend it to friends

    Read More
    Qian L. February 15, 2016