Today: $141.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Parsons Desk with Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This desk serves its purpose. It's sturdy enough for what I use it for but definitely not an heirloom piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this product is beautiful and simple. I recommend it for your small at home office

    Read More
    Johana T. June 30, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, item as pictured.

    Read More
    RN M. February 18, 2017
  • Mrs. Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this desk a while ago and just love it. Well made even though I had to put it together. Love the shelves below and have all my desk items in straw baskets and it looks great!!! Definately purchase if you are in need of a piece of small scale furniture.

    Read More
    beverly44 February 15, 2017
  • cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    double purpose as a bookcase and desk! nice size to fit in a bedroom

    Read More
    Arqueas H. February 3, 2017
  • Started nice but didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looked great at first and loved the attached bookshelf. That said we put it on curb for free within 2 years as the veneer top was peeling and it was a bit wobbly. Doesn't hold up to teen wear and tear

    Read More
    whitneyp November 30, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest small desks that I've seen with storage. Sturdy and works for me.

    Read More
    Allison B. September 22, 2016
  • Handy & efficient..
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the storage & desktop use.

    Read More
    OstkUser566460 September 18, 2016
  • CAO
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is not very sturdy, however it met my needs. Not good for long term

    Read More
    Frank M. June 17, 2016
  • Craft room desk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these desks to create a large workspace in my craft room. They are not terribly sturdy and probably would not hold up well to repeated use but for my purposes, which is mostly storage, they are doing just fine. My one complaint is that there is not enough leg room when you are sitting at the desk. Assembly was a nightmare task which I handed off to my husband. After the first one, they were much easier.

    Read More
    Lori L. June 7, 2016
  • Great for the space available
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the apartment. So unique. Have gotten many comments about it. Very functional without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    baej40 May 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly! The instruction booklet was easy to understand.. All components were labeled. Nothing was broken or scratched.

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 4, 2016
  • Desk for Teens Room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy and very helpful getting my messy teen organized. Looks as it does in picture

    Read More
    Richard A. April 24, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as it said it was & exactly what I needed. There was a small crack in the side when I put it together (possibly from overtightening). The "cubby" spaces were larger than I though they would be (& fit everything I needed which was my biggest concern).

    Read More
    carkel April 15, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size.. N has plenty of chubby space. Love it. Would recommend to anyone looking for small n storage for books n computer stuff. Also a desk top computer will set very nicely on top of desk with no plroblem..

    Read More
    Phyllis G. March 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cubes behind it just the quality is poor. After spilling water there are those bubbles on the surface of the desk

    Read More
    MACIEJ M. March 26, 2016
  • Desk with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great storage. Not a fancy looking desk. Not so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rtfl March 16, 2016
  • Desk w/Cubbies
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully solid item & looks great in my dining/living space!!!

    Read More
    Susan R. March 9, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time but was broken and scratched. I was able to put it together still, I glued the broken piece but the scratch is across the top not sure how to cover it up yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser91417 March 8, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy to put together worth the but

    Read More
    sharon l. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links