| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Owen Retro Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for my son's room, especially for the price.

    Read More
    hisercreative September 19, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk. Sturdy, gets the job done. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Kristine L. September 16, 2017
  • Looks good and still looks good after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks chic.

    Read More
    D M. September 16, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice design, decent construction, well priced, and fits well in the room. Hairpin legs are pretty cool and don't feel flimsy, which I was concerned about.

    Read More
    Coco B. August 21, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Flimsy desk, wouldn't buy again. However, it's probably just fine for a high school student or someone who doesn't plan to use it more than a few years.

    Read More
    Amanda W. August 12, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this desk for several purposes; as a desk and a credenza and also as small serving table at the holidays! Works great and is very versatile. I like the modern look, retro/contemporary. It is also sturdy. I am glad I purchased this desk and would recommend.

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 13, 2017
  • Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy Desk, easy to put together. Strong enough to handle a dual monitor set up.

    Read More
    hasdrupal May 16, 2017
  • Retro Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but it does the job for my son's room.

    Read More
    caitlin02 May 4, 2017
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table, love the retro style & color of the legs.

    Read More
    vmeee April 13, 2017
  • Cheap Veneer
    Verified Purchase

    The table top scuffs very easy and rubs off with minimal handling after a little white. If you're just buying it for the legs, bully for you--this is an okay deal. Replace the "wood" top.

    Read More
    mekuusisto March 15, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together..

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    smart little desk for a short person, if you are over 5 foot 1 inch tall I wouldn't recommend it. I love the clean lines very much.

    Read More
    redfox39 February 26, 2017
  • Great Budget Option
    Verified Purchase

    These desks are very simple to assemble and lightweight without being cheap. The finish of the top is not as high quality, but still a good option for someone looking for a stylish desk/vanity on a budget.

    Read More
    JDesign365 January 18, 2017
  • Shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was smaller than I thought but it's a nice piece and brings the room together great. My cat loves it too. She won't stay off it, haha.

    Read More
    OstkUser801819 January 16, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very short in height other than that it's a good product.

    Read More
    Glamgirl665 December 6, 2016
  • gud
    Verified Purchase

    gud gud gud but a little shorter than i expected

    Read More
    Yvonne C. October 26, 2016
  • Good price. Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great when you open it but in reality it not. Very bad quality termination.

    Read More
    Angel T. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table in my den to serve as both a desk and laptop table. With it's clean lines and airy legs it visually does not take up valuable space; it is light enough to move easily where needed; and was a perfect size for me. Attaching the legs was simple and quick. Note: Be sure to confirm your color choice. The picture I was viewing was black with red, but I received a neutral grayish top. It works well with my decor as well so I didn't need to return it.

    Read More
    sb777 September 20, 2016
  • Great for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is the perfect size to prop up my laptop. Sleek design

    Read More
    Kristy F. September 15, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this desk for my 12 yr old's room. Fits great with the decor. It was just as i expected it to be when it arrived.

    Read More
    Djai C. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links