Sale $372.24

At other retailer: $479.99

Save $107.75 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Jordyn Grey Linen Upholstered Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, easy instructions and assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed is exactly what I was hoping it would be. I am 6' tall and can fully stretch out on it. I put a 5" memory foam mattress on it, you could go twice that deep and it would be great. It is darker than it appears in the picture. If you look closely it has some blue as well as some khaki colored threading throughout, so it would pick up these colors nicely in your decorating. Solid construction. All pre-drilled holes are metal-threaded so they are super easy, none of that just a hair off stuff! Really great daybed.

    Read More
    • Avenue Greene Jordyn Grey Linen Upholstered Daybed
    • Avenue Greene Jordyn Grey Linen Upholstered Daybed
    jiggaguilar April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the versatility of this bed/sofa!

    Read More
    sampatel March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great value couch. It looks better than I thought it would for the price. I'm testing the weight limit when my family comes in for a cuddle and...so far so good ;0

    Read More
    Amanda A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my day bed from Overstock. It took only a few days to receive and minutes to assemble. I do recommend though that the picture display without the twin mattress I had to go purchase. Also having to have a professional to sew a cover since I am not happy with only a sheet.

    Read More
    Wayne H. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, if sitting on it like a couch-very hard.

    Read More
    dls54 March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for an extra guest bedroom. Chrome legs look a bit cheap but serves item serves its purpose. However the overall look is acceptable and would recommend.

    Read More
    Amy M. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this day bed. The color, fabric and quality met my expectations. Its an ideal piece of furniture that was needed for dual use as a couch and an extra bed for guests. The mattress fits perfectly and is also very comfortable for both hanging out and relaxing and my guests slept very well. I would highly recommend this day bed.

    Read More
    Yvonne March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excited to get this but received two left arm pieces in the box (instead of one left and one right). Contacted manufacturer immediately and sent pictures as well as all requested info and documentation. Took nearly a week for them to actually ship me anything (so my overnight guest that I purchased this daybed for had to sleep on the floor in a cluttered room with all the saybed pieces). What the company ended up shipping me was not even the piece I needed (the right arm) but a bunch of random bolts and stuff! Contacted both the manufacturer AND Overstock to try to get the correct piece.... it’s been well over two weeks and I still have all the pieces of the daybed as well as the mattress I ordered cluttering up the bedroom... and another overnight guest arriving to this mess tomorrow. So incredibly dissatisfied with this purchase. As far as quality and workmanship of the actual piece, from what I can tell from the unassembled pieces, they are ok. The feet are plastic, not wood, so we’ll see how they hold up. The stitching overall is just ok... some of the vertical lines are a little slanted but if you don’t look too closely, it looks all right. Tip: order at least a month before you need it to allow for errors in parts shipment!

    Read More
    pearlmommy February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was easy to assemble and looks great in my office/guest room. My mother has slept on it and loved it! This bed is a beautiful addition to my office space as it looks "high end". The only downside is that it really has to be up against a wall as the back is not as flattering as the front and sides.

    Read More
    Sarah E. February 7, 2018
  • Great purchase. Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this daybed! Was very easy to put together. It comes in two large boxes. Feels very sturdy. No movement whatsoever when sitting/sleeping on it. Uses a regular twin size mattress.

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 26, 2018
  • Daybed of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for sons bedroom makeover. Easy to assemble. Brings class to the room. He is 6'3" and fits perfectly. Works well for sleeping and sitting.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. January 1, 2018
  • Ting
    Verified Purchase

    Great size , somewhat easy to put together if you are use to assembling thing's. Very sturdy but not good for a couch, great for a bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1672690 December 15, 2017
  • sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    great piece. its a lot sturdier than I expected. its got some weight to it, so you know it wont fall apart.

    Read More
    827hmr December 5, 2017
  • STAY FAR AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shady advertising. I tried to cancel my order same day because I did not know this sofa day bed came with NO cushions or even a pull out mattress. Like the previous reviewer mentioned a mattress should PULL out not be the MAIN cushion. I called immidietly to cancel and the girl told me that I have to wait till I receive the items to make a return. Three days later it FINALLY ships out. So they rather send it to me then keep it in the warehouse?? That makes no sense at all. Guess what this sofa ships in two pieces so be prepared to pay two fees of $** each piece to even attempt to return it. Garbage.

    Read More
    amy6093 December 1, 2017
  • Great daybed
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this daybed. It was easy yo assemble an look's amazing.. I bought an 11inch mattress an some long pillows an it look's great.

    Read More
    • Avenue Greene Jordyn Grey Linen Upholstered Daybed
    Arlene C. October 30, 2017
  • There are no couch cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product makes no sense. The mattress that you order separately should go UNDER couch cushions but this sofa doesn't come with couch cushions so your mattress IS the couch cushion. There is no matching cover for your mattress ( they don't even sell it separately). That means if you bought this for your living room then you must run around town trying to accomplish the impossible task of trying to match a textured gray linen fabric. As you know, gray comes in a million shades and the texture of linen is hard to match as well. This was not a well-designed product and I will end up spending *** more dollars on buying 5 yards of fabric and paying a seamstress to make a cover for the mattress. That on top of the extra money that I already paid for the mattress. Not worth it. its cute as a day bed but not as a living room couch as photographed.

    Read More
    Tai C. October 24, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed was pretty easy to put together for 2 people. It looks great, better than expected. We haven't had any guests yet but are very confident it will be a comfortable bed for them.

    Read More
    John B. October 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    just if it has the matching mattress cover it got the 5 star!

    Read More
    Sanaz A. September 28, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed! I do wish the back was show-worthy, then it could act like a couch as well, but it’s a beautiful daybed for our office/guest space.

    Read More
    Mindy p. September 21, 2017
  • no bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    wish they would show a picture the way it comes, with no bed, so hard to match, I ended up returning it. I wish they would be more descriptive in the details.

    Read More
    Veronica C. September 17, 2017