| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $359.99

At other retailer: $413.99

Save $54.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Jordyn Grey Linen Upholstered Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    wish they would show a picture the way it comes, with no bed, so hard to match, I ended up returning it. I wish they would be more descriptive in the details.

    Read More
    Veronica C. September 17, 2017
  • Love the product but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The back was ripped open. We decided to keep it anyway and only use it against a wall. Disappointing but what can you do.

    Read More
    Amanda O. September 14, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not hard for us to assemble, sturdier than I had imagined, spacious...just order a mattress and save even more considering shipping and handling cost. Can see no negatives..We also got a couple of body pillows and covers Makes a really nice day bed. My college aged daughter love's it... Now her dad wants one for his Man cave.LOL.

    Read More
    Joanne L. September 12, 2017
  • There are no couch cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product makes no sense. The mattress that you order seperately should go UNDER couch cushions but this sofa doesn't come with couch cushions so your matress IS the couch cushion. There is no matching cover for your couch to go over the mattress ( they dont even sell it separately). That means if you bought this for your living room then you must run around yown trying to accomplish the impossible task of trying to match a textured gray fabric. As you know, gray comes in a million shades and the texture of linen is hard to match as well. This was not a well designed product and I will end up spending *** more dollars on buying 5 yards of fabric and paying a seamstress to make a cover for the matress. That on top of the *** extra that i already paid for the matress. Not worth it. I am returning this product and caution you from buying it.

    Read More
    Tai C. September 9, 2017
  • Cute and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My teenage daughter chose this for her bedroom. She put it together by herself. It's very sturdy and must not have been too difficult because it didn't take her long to finish. It does not come with a mattress but we had a standard twin size that wasn't being used and that worked perfectly. She got a light gray comforter set and lots of cute pillows, and on the rare occasion that the bed is made, it looks like a cute, classy couch. It would be perfect in a studio apartment.

    Read More
    natalie r. August 11, 2017
  • Great daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice peice of furniture, you will not be disappointed in it

    Read More
    Karen S. July 31, 2017
  • Nice daybed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed for my teen daughter. She wanted a couch look, and she definitely got it with this bed. It's very pretty! The bed was easy to put together and seems sturdy. There is no matching comforter to go on the bed. I purchased the Tommy Bahama Pelican Gray Chevron 3-piece quilt set from Overstock. It's not an exact match, but close. It looks even better with pillows. I'm very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Tonya M. July 17, 2017
  • So well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a well-made and attractive daybed! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    montereymike July 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use a sofa in my living room and it looks great! I recommend getting a 6-8" mattress and for those of you searching for a mattress cover to match,*** .

    Read More
    BBays May 8, 2017
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Just have had this a couple of weeks, so just 4 stars since I can't say what the durability will be. Seems solid, and the upholstery looks nice. Color as expected. Easy assembly. We didn't really expect to have something that looks exactly like a sofa, so that works for us. Came in two boxes, which was helpful since we can't fit a sofa around the hallway corner.

    Read More
    Alissa S. May 7, 2017
  • Outstanding product!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a daybed on the first floor while I was recuperating from surgery. It was comfortable and supportive for both sleeping and sitting.

    Read More
    bonilee3 April 24, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly with my current furniture and most people think that it is a very deep set cushy couch(thanks to the memory foam mattress) It is functional and beautiful

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 21, 2017
  • Just like it says!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together by myself no problem I got it for guests to stay... First night I slept on it myself roomy cozy awesome color!!!

    Read More
    kidoodles45 April 11, 2017
  • Low quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    When I move the bed I feel like it's going to break. Also, not happy about there not being grey fabric on the back of the couch. It's the kind of black fabric that goes under the couch. I had no idea about this because it's not in the description or in the photos on Overstock. Very cheap looking. Very bad construction. The legs are cheap too. Hope they don't snap.

    Read More
    OstkUser971498 April 5, 2017
  • Light weight need to be reinforced
    Verified Purchase

    Panels are light weight. we reinforced the mattress support by replacing the slats with a metal box spring. So plan on spending additional cost for a mattress and metal box spring. Overall very stylish!

    Read More
    Vahness S. April 5, 2017
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking! (buy some beautiful pillows for back support and comfort) Great and classy looking for daytime and very comfortable for night time sleeping. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. March 10, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy for my husband to set up and the quality is amazing. My home office looks great. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Leia K. November 19, 2016
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as good as it appears.

    Read More
    Victoria G. October 23, 2016
  • Love the look - HATE that it doesnt look as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute daybed but it will NEVER look like it does in the picture. They dont sell the cover, wont tell you the name of the fabric and are not helpful. I looked for a matching quilt for months with no luck. I did the best I could but it just looks like a bed. They should really change the picture since most people are attracted to it because it looks like a sofa....not a bed

    Read More
    dahliap1 October 10, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a couch/guest bed for my small one bedroom apartment. It looks great all put together and it's a great addition to any space!

    Read More
    Kelsey F. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links