Starting at $55.49

Save $43.15 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Isaac End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture, easy assembly & looks smart.

    Read More
    Seth F. November 30, 2017
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little table too have. It's both functional and versatile.I have used it in several rooms of my home, depending on what decorative mood I'm in. Regardless of where I use it, it seamlessly fits in. Really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    closetjunkie November 7, 2017
  • Very nice but you need to dress it up
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but you really need to add nice pieces to this table. It does not stand out on its own.

    Read More
    Josephine O. October 30, 2017
  • Fun little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They are adorable!

    Read More
    Danielle P. October 21, 2017
  • Very Moden
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my sons apartment. My husband and I used them in a makeover that we surprised him with. He loved them and they complement his new sofa. He was over the moon about them

    Read More
    paulette56 October 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is nice and well made but if you're looking for something swanky, this is not it. It's great on a kids room. It is particle board with a wood grain laminate. The legs alone would be worth more than the price of the table, which was a very good price.

    Read More
    imabunny1 September 24, 2017
  • Pink stained top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came with permanent pink stains on the top of the table. I assume this was due to it sitting in storage for too long. Recommend not using pink colored storage/shipping wrap next time!

    Read More
    Kristine L. September 16, 2017
  • For minimalist lovers! Classic MCM design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not much to this table. But, the legs are very sturdy and the wood veneer looks good.. Makes a great side table or a bed side table. Classic styling will never be passe.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 11, 2017
  • Nice MCM style end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Owen Retro End Tables (I purchased two) are a nice alternative if you don't wish to have yet another heavy, bulky piece of furniture to move around when you clean. They are light enough to move easily, but still steady and not "tippy". They were a breeze to assemble. I purchased them together with the Palm Springs Aqua Upholstered Chairs, and they look very nice together. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to add that MCM accent to their living spaces.

    Read More
    myviewtoo July 6, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, happy with purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 28, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these tables because I loved the hairpin legs! The price was super affordable and for what you pay the tables are quality. I would definitely recommend this table!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • Pretty, but warps essily
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sturdy looking piece, but with its thin Formica, a glass of water warped the top ! Not as sturdy as needed.

    Read More
    jeandw June 21, 2017
  • Cute, stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Cute stylish & easy to assemble for my daughters apartment

    Read More
    lb2620 May 24, 2017
  • Cute table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a cute table. Love the mid century hairpin legs. Wish the edges had a bit more of a "finished" look, but for the price it fits our needs.

    Read More
    40somethingish May 6, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is just the right size and color. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 26, 2017
  • Ameriwood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two tables for our work lobby and they look terrific. Excellent quality and size is perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 26, 2017
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a cute little end table. It does not look high end (the finish is very obviously fake), but for the price, it works well. I added small, vinyl squares to its top to make a side-table chess board, and it's gotten lots of use that way. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Angela P. April 20, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but definitely cheaply made and falling apart not long after I bought them

    Read More
    violaflwr April 18, 2017
  • Cheap top
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this table

    Read More
    Joan C. April 12, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it as a printer stand next to my desk. It looks good and works well. The product is as pictured and described.

    Read More
    Joanne J. April 11, 2017