| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Cloverman Espresso Audio Stand/ Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Construction; Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    For clarity, I'm talking about these shelves, not David Tennant

    Read More
    Jonathan T. August 16, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but somewhat a pain putting together

    Read More
    Steffanie P. July 19, 2017
  • Orbit-shaped Contemporary Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very easy to put together. I will getting two more to complete my set !!

    Read More
    Nathalia F. July 5, 2017
  • Serves its purpose beautifully!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a piece of furniture that would serve as a cd and record storage and fit beautifully in the area I wanted. It's perfect!

    Read More
    krimsonta March 2, 2017
  • Great size!!
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cabinet is a great size when you have limited space. Fairly basic assembly. Check dimensions and shelf height to know what you are getting. It appeared larger to me in the picture but it works great in the space I had.

    Read More
    Michelle R. November 12, 2016
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice just thought it was taller

    Read More
    Kayla W. October 29, 2016
  • Evelyn R Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was bigger....way too small. nice but small

    Read More
    EVELYN W. October 26, 2016
  • Not very big.
    Verified Purchase

    It was missing the instructions, but it was easy to get off line. It was 22 pages long. It not as big as thought it would be. It was okay.

    Read More
    kimbee5 October 17, 2016
  • Small and poor construction

    I purchased this item because it was advertised as an audio stand. I had anticipated putting my record turntable on the middle shelf. However, the distance between the lower and upper shelf will not accommodate to lift the lid to change LPs. Additionally it is much smaller than the image makes it appear. Granted I should have looked up the dimensions, but still it appears larger than it is. As far as the construction it is THICK particle board, but the pieces that come with it to hold it together are not meant for such heavy particle board and so when attempting to move the unit, the fasteners rip out of the particle board easily. I had just put it together and was moving it into place when this happened to me and I was trying to move it carefully because I could see that it wasn't going to stay together well. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Helen S. September 30, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good little corner unit to add some décor and shelving space. not very big but does the trick. Pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 19, 2016
  • unit
    Verified Purchase

    worked great in my hubby's den

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. September 11, 2016
  • Great all-purpose piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in a corner of my spare bedroom closet to hold all the electronic wi-fi , printer and cell signal booster equipment. It fits perfectly and still leaves a good portion of the closet for clothes. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nandr July 15, 2016
  • Built Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. loves it, thank you!

    Read More
    NB July 2, 2016
  • Middle Age Working Woman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my livingroom.

    Read More
    Liruco June 16, 2016
  • I
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 8, 2016
  • Marina
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together. A little shorter than I expected it to be, but I guess I should have read the description better.

    Read More
    Marina B. May 16, 2016
  • Better as display case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand for audio equipment but since the shelves are not adjustable, there is not enough room. I am now using it for photos and knick knacks. Works well for that. Good for a corner since you can build it for either a left or right sided opening. Not hard to put together and seems pretty solid.

    Read More
    Robert M. May 15, 2016
  • Exlent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping

    Read More
    wow2015 May 3, 2016
  • Nice shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    It holds all of my work items and my printer fits perfectly

    Read More
    Michael W. April 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, we love it. It fits nicely into the corner and doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    Yolanda D. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links