Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.98

At other retailer: $274.49

Save $94.51 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Greene Acorn Ridge White Hobby Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was easy to put together, looks great and holds a ton stuff.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. July 28, 2017
  • Ameriwood Home White London Hobby Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in the market for something that I could use in my office at work as what was in the office when I got my job was not working out for me. I have a ton of binders that contain all the information that I need for my job, but anyone who knows binders knows that they don't fit in a typical book shelf very well. I love how this holds them perfectly and they are out of my way. I put all the binders on the bottoms of this and then I put decorations on the top sections. I would say the worse thing about this desk is how time consuming it was to put together, but once it is done the finished product makes up for it. Great item. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser885305 July 20, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the desk but it took us 3-4 hours figuring out how to assemble the parts, We almost gave up but with the help of my brother we did finished it and she was so happy with it!

    Read More
    Mary Rose T. June 29, 2017
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was a great solution for the space that I had and allowed for good storage. Was a little hard to find containers to fit in the squares as their depth is shallow, but overall good construction and easy assembly!

    Read More
    Brian W. June 11, 2017
  • Best Desk Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our 11 year old daughter's new room and we absolutely love it! I plan on ordering 2 more for our home. I want one in our home office and then another one for my craft room. It was fairly easy to assemble and it's very sturdy and looks beautiful. Anyone who purchases this piece, will be very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser747492 May 25, 2017
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awful buy. I was so excited about getting my space organized but now I'm afraid to put anything on the desk because it is so unstable. The assembly has those lock and then screw in type connections that never end up working right. I've had to unassemble sections and readjust so many times and I still don't feel comfortable letting my daughter sit at it. We will make it work by some how adding some stability but honestly pay the extra money for a better product, I wish I had!

    Read More
    Rachel B. May 2, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality, non of the screws fit, finish feels like paper

    Read More
    nnnnk November 30, 2016
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    able to assemble finally after receiving the missing parts.

    Read More
    bhaskar k. November 14, 2016
  • MD
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses the desk, she loves it

    Read More
    Marina N. October 21, 2016
  • Cute, white desk
    Verified Purchase

    With great, exposed storage. Exactly as described and pictured.

    Read More
    bridgetgt October 13, 2016
  • Typical item, sturdy, functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing design-spectacular about the aesthetic, but it is sturdy and works well for a child's art/crafting/work desk, especially with the multiple cubby holes.

    Read More
    Allison A. October 4, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not so easy to assemble, but nice once done.

    Read More
    Elssie R. October 4, 2016
  • great size for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together and is a great size for a smaller bedroom. My daughter loves it. The only complaint is that it has been difficult to find cubby boxes to fit it. we are still looking for ones to fit

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 30, 2016
  • Great hobby desk
    Verified Purchase

    We use this desk as command central. It is a great place to display the kids' lego creations, origami, mail table, electronics charging table. It was easy to put together, and all the parts fit easily. Mine arrived with a few chipped edges, but I'll just overlook it because the desk was pretty cheap, and helps with organization.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. September 27, 2016
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    Great love the self and looks great and easy to put together and hols a lot I brought this for my craftroom to store all my papers

    Read More
    td159 September 21, 2016
  • Great Hobby or Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my new computer desk.I liked the idea of all the little cubbies instead of drawers it will keep me from hoarding office supplies.It was easy I though to put together just do it step by step as most parts look the same.Its also nice and light not as I expected so an extra bonus. It can easily have a hole drilled in the back portion for your wires.

    Read More
    OstkUser241685 September 9, 2016
  • Serves the purpose in a stylish way!
    Verified Purchase

    My son lives in the small-ish apartment so this I ask is perfect.

    Read More
    BArbara A. September 5, 2016
  • Avenue Greene White London Hobby Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional desk and works well. I'm pleased! I had to have help putting it together as that was a bit tricky. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser329199 July 27, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love this craft desk. Lots of space for my craft items.

    Read More
    MARY L. July 20, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great instructions. Holes all align. Very happy with this.

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links