| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $245.99

At other retailer: $274.24

Save $28.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avenue Green Ella Tufted Grey Linen Convertible Futon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking piece but it's terribly uncomfortable

    Read More
    Loreine G. September 18, 2017
  • Smart & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you need an extra place for an occasional guest this is an ideal sofa that doesn't take up a lot of room. Very sleek and surprisingly comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    CAREN T. September 16, 2017
  • It's a futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a futon. You shouldn't expect much out of it. It was easy to put together and has definitely served its purpose in my media room. It's extremely east to fold down and convert into a bed, and it has been used as such with no complaints. It's not the most comfortable thing, but it really isn't that bad. And it's a futon, it won't be perfect. Ever.

    Read More
    sundda September 11, 2017
  • Versatile piece for guests
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece along with the chaise for my guest room. Each seat back is adjustable and it is fairly comfortable. Cleans easy and the fabric is of good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa G. September 11, 2017
  • Modern futon with a sofa look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this futon. I purchases for my teenage daughter. Her friends love hanging out in her room and the piece easily converts to a bed when she has sleepovers. Functional and fashionable. The grey neutral color works great and it is fun switching out pillows as she gets older. Highly recommend. Well made and great price.

    Read More
    mbichara September 4, 2017
  • It is okay
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice and was incredibly easy to put together. I got it because I have a small car and a small apartment it will be easy to take down if I ever move and put back together. My problem is as a bed it is very uncomfortable but as a couch it is ok. If you are looking for a flexible cheap futon get this! If you are going to use this mainly to sleep on I would recommend getting something else. Updating my review: Had this couch for 2 years and almost after a year the springs popped out making it uncomfortable to sit on certain places on the futon. The futon itself is very uncomfortable. I would not get this again for an everyday couch maybe in a office setting where people are only sitting on it for 10 to 15 minutes at a time :\ Very bad quality. It also left a gray mark on my walls.

    Read More
    Brittany K. September 4, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon is incredible! It was so easy to put together, the color is beautiful, it's comfortably firm, and I've gotten a bunch of compliments on it already. I would recommend it and purchase it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1305771 August 23, 2017
  • Great Futon!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for extra seating in our home office and for an extra bed when needed. It looks sharp and has served us well after 2 years. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stephanie J. August 22, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my small apt in nyc, it fit perfect looks nice too. My one complaint is that it is not to comfortable when u make it into a bed

    Read More
    Marcelino M. August 22, 2017
  • Solid Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks more expensive than it is. Has held up nicely for 6 months now. Easy to clean and the two setting recline is a nice feature. A good choice for the price point.

    Read More
    Alisha S. July 19, 2017
  • Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    but was not sturdy at all. Unfortunately this futon had to be pitched long before it should have. Just didn't feel it was made very well.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. July 8, 2017
  • Well constructed and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so glad I bought this. It fits nicely into a den and it's well made. It is a bit harder than I expected but when we use it for sleepover guest we just add a foam mattress pad for extra comfort.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 6, 2017
  • Looks great, but very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sitting/laying on this futon is equatable to sitting on a park bench with a comforter. It would work well for staging furniture, but I absolutely would not recommend for living room furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249454 July 4, 2017
  • Great for game room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's game room. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but will work. Is pretty comfy, have not slept on it yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1220989 June 28, 2017
  • Great sofa sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very firm, but that's how I like my mattresses. Very easy to put the back up for the couch and then take the back pieces down to convert into the bed.

    Read More
    laurie1972 June 21, 2017
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my college apartment. I live alone in a studio and it's perfect for sitting to watch tv. I'm a pretty wimpy 20 year old girl with little handy skill but i was able to put it together on my own. Not the comfiest couch I've ever sat on, but thats not what i expected for this price. It's great for the occasional use I wanted it for

    Read More
    OstkUser1148997 June 17, 2017
  • Great futon!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality futon and comfortable to sleep on! Highly recommend

    Read More
    lisamar1 June 8, 2017
  • Good Futon for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works in my office for extra seating but it's nothing super special. It folds down to use as a bed but the sizing is a bit tricky to find a mattress pad because it's in between a twin and a full. I ended up buying a twin mattress pad because the bed is a bit hard without one.

    Read More
    Heather C. May 24, 2017
  • very nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Using it my den works perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser215517 May 16, 2017
  • Emil Grey Linen Convertible Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; fine for sitting but not so comfortable to sleep on. A foam pad should help.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links