Starting at: $126.34

Save $62.95 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ave Six Sahara Tufted Storage Bench with Easy-care Fabric & Slam Proof Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These ottomans look nice, but made poorly. They are very narrow, and not very sturdy. I received my damaged, so I sent them back. Not was I was hoping for, they would be fine for looks, but not comfortable or practical to use.

    Read More
    kmdenton July 19, 2017
  • I love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the chairs that match and ordered this bench. It was perfect. I didn't have to put it together, just slid it out of the box. It's also comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    LORRAINE A. July 18, 2017
  • Seated Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a seat for a small guest room. It needed to be narrow enough so closet door could still open.This seat was the perfect size for the foot of a queen size bed. There is also storage for sheets and blankets.The added bonus was the delicate writing pattern on the fabric matched with writing in a picture over the bed.

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 11, 2017
  • Great storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Much more storage than expected. This color is a medium gold-tan color.

    Read More
    Sherri M. April 26, 2017
  • Tufted storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with this storage bench. The picture did not do it justice.

    Read More
    paul h. April 11, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted, storage, setting and more.

    Read More
    mary s. March 22, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and great storage space.

    Read More
    Shyrelle T. March 6, 2017
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of them and they are exactly what i needed, the quality is very well done, i would recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    VICKIE K. February 18, 2017
  • Storage Bench with Easy care Fabric and slam Proo
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived a few days earlier, in perfect condition, No broken wrapping or any other damage. It looks exactly as described. No assembly was necessary and it fits perfectly into the space at the foot end of our bed. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Gabriele M. January 20, 2017
  • Playful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, great quality for the price

    Read More
    guest101 January 16, 2017
  • simply perfect and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first review ever online, but I was so inspired and pleased with this bench that I felt compelled to share my find with others. I needed a compact, narrow coffee table for a very sophisticated room. The linen white and the tufting make this bench look expensive and custom. The price is crazy low for what appears to be solid construction. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser814708 December 14, 2016
  • Good looking product
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product and i like it, just doesn't match my furniture. But, I would recommend it due to the quality. Also, it was nice that I did not have to assemble any parts.

    Read More
    Dee Mills February 10, 2016
  • Perfect closet shoe storage and bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my walk in closet. I wanted to hide some of my abundance of shoes. It is perect. I love it. Just the right size and height and so comfortable to sit on and put on my shoes. The fabric is very good quality and comfort. I love the print. It is made very well and comes assembled and ready to use. Highly reccommend.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn B. January 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench which I am using as a coffee table/ottoman is exactly how it looks in the picture. I love it! It's a light fabric so it could get dirty if it was in a high use area, but that's not how we're using it. Also before ordering I was wondering what the words are that are written on it. So in case you are wondering, most of it is difficult to read (which is great as far as I'm concerned). Some words jump out - Marseilles, Tisdale, Tuck's Post Card, and a few numbers.

    Read More
    OstkUser80094 January 23, 2016
  • Love my ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    KevinA A. January 5, 2016
  • Peter S
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in guest room.

    Read More
    Peter S. December 11, 2015
  • Sip
    Verified Purchase

    Great, just what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    Felecia A. November 10, 2015
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is exactly what I expected. I'm pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than most pre-fab furniture made overseas.

    Read More
    Janna S. November 3, 2015
  • Cute ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is much smaller than I expected, but of course that's my fault for not measuring properly. I'm too lazy to send it back though, so I'm using it anyhow. It's really cute and I like that the top won't crash down on my head. I could have used the extra storage space with a larger size but I'm very happy with the purchase. It's a nice addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Leslye E. September 18, 2015
  • Very Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my bedroom at the foot of my bed. It's very cute. Super light, but that can be good. Overall great product so far!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links